Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Family Practice|Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

1251 Main St., #B, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

(330) 928-3065

http://drkgallagher.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

276 Federal Ave NW

(330) 833-2085

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Healthcare

1236 Smith Ct Suite C

(216) 767-5880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

3904 Tuscarawas St W

(330) 477-1339
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

2894 Center Rd

(330) 726-6339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

960 Clague Rd #3201

(440) 250-2070
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

7689 Sagamore Hills Blvd

(330) 467-8101
About

Over 100 Post-Graduate Hours In Clinical Nutrition And Patient ManagementPrimary Focus In: *Low Back Injuries *Sciatica *Disc Bulges/Herniations *Neck Pain *HeadacheGreat Results With: *Asthma *Allergies *Chronic Low Immune Function *Stomach Pains *General Fatigue *High Cholesterol *High Blood Pressure *Weight LossASSOCIATION*Honors graduate of the university of ohio*Life University, College Of Chiropractic, Doctorate Degree Of Chiropractic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Gill on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 07:15 AM
Dr. Kelly Gallagher is an incredibly knowledgeable and caring chiropractor. I highly recommend her!
Scott Gill on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 01:25 AM
Dr. Kelly Gallagher is an incredibly knowledgeable and caring chiropractor. I highly recommend her!
Esther Makar on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 13:13 PM
Kelly has been my wellness doctor since 1990. She has an incredible amount of knowledge and has never failed to make time to listen to me. I have recommended her to friends and even my pcp sent patients to her for some things the medical community offers no solution. EMakar
Business Response:

Thanks Esther! It's been a pleasure taking care of you and your friends and family! :)

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tina Lambert on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 12:03 PM
Debbra Ward on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2015, 08:59 AM
Buddy Ramsey on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2014, 15:06 PM
What a great Doctor she is. She worked for me many years ago and now she is helping people in their quest for wellness! I am proud to work with her!
Business Response:

Thanks Doc- it was one of the great blessings of my life to work with you guys. I will forever be grateful for my time there!

Lisa-Marie Fischer on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 09:44 AM
Gretia Grayson Shrout on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 14:10 PM
Dr Gallagher has been an amazing blessing in my life and my sons. After a MVA in 2005 she helped us find some freedom from the pain we had endured for the two years before we met her. My super active 11 year old now is very familiar with listening to his body and tells me when he needs adjusted. Especially after a long soccer tourney weekend! Her holistic approach to medicine is amazing even solving some various health issues I had with frequent UTI's with a simple vitamin supplement. I don't even have to tell her where I hurt, her hands just know. My husband didn't think "a girl" could ever adjust him properly. One pinched nerve in his back and he is now a believer and praises how amazing he feels when he leaves. Her caring attitude toward her clients puts her on my highly recommended list!
Kara Schlegel on Facebook

8 years ago

12/29/2013, 03:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.