Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Chiropractic Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
58 reviews
|Chiropractors|Shelton, WA 98584 United States

422 North 1st Street, Shelton, WA 98584 United States

(360) 426-6325

http://www.426neck.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

3214 50th St Ct NW

(253) 254-5653
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

6141 93rd St SW

(253) 584-3838
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

906 NE 45th St

(206) 633-5556
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

614 S 225th St

(206) 878-2225
5.0
(39) · Healthcare

9220 Ridgetop Blvd NW #100

(360) 613-0430
About

Providing the best chiropractic care for the Shelton, WA area. Advanced Chiropractic Rehabilitation tries to offer the best chiropractic care available for the Shelton, WA area. We do this by taking the time to get to know our patients and understand what their needs are. If you want to learn about the services we have available please give us a call or visit our website today for more information. We would love to help you too!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
58 reviews
543
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lee StClair review for Advanced Chiropractic Rehab
Lee StClair on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2020, 02:15 AM
His dedication to his patients is the best even while he is suffering...pray your back on the golf course by June
Shelley Smetzler review for Advanced Chiropractic Rehab
Shelley Smetzler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 09:36 AM
Thank you so much for taking crawl-ins! Super great Dr & Staff❤
Kay Danielson review for Advanced Chiropractic Rehab
Kay Danielson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 06:39 AM
always get a good adjustment he is fantastic!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Darren Boutá review for Advanced Chiropractic Rehab
Darren Boutá on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 03:26 AM
Dr B is one of the best. Always takes the time to educate, not just rushing through treatment. I appreciate his knowledge, experience, and "bed-side manner." Highly Recommend!
George W Blush review for Advanced Chiropractic Rehab
George W Blush on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 07:42 AM
Dr. B and.the gang @ Advanced chiropractic are awesome. I love this place!
DB Hudson review for Advanced Chiropractic Rehab
DB Hudson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2019, 06:39 AM
Excellent. Fixed me. I consider him a friend.
Michael Dorman review for Advanced Chiropractic Rehab
Michael Dorman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 04:23 AM
I would recommend George Thomas Blevins. He is the most compassionate and caring doctor. He looks out for the needs of his patients and has their best interest at heart. Will always go to him. His staff is very caring and compassionate and they always have a smile on their faces and greet you with a hello how are you. Thank you Dr.B🙂
Thomas Williams review for Advanced Chiropractic Rehab
Thomas Williams on Wellness

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 16:49 PM
Awesome chiropractor and staff. Highly recommend this office.
Thomas Williams review for Advanced Chiropractic Rehab
Thomas Williams on Wellness

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 09:57 AM
Awesome chiropractor and staff. Highly recommend this office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.