Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Chiropractic of South Carolina

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
12 reviews
|Chiropractors|Greenville, SC 29607

225 Halton Rd, Ste A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 286-0660

https://www.chiropractor-greenville.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

19 Chestnut St.

(828) 883-8262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(101) · Healthcare

1622 E North St #10

(864) 406-3300

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2112 SC-81

(864) 224-9700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(85) · Chiropractors

634-B Fairview Rd #2

(864) 305-1009

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

5

(864) 567-9016

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000

5 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic office located in Greenville, SC, dedicated to helping as many people as possible live life pain free. We use precise adjusting instruments, which are both gentle & extremely effective. Doctor’s Name: Dr. Wentworth Graduated from: Life College When Dr. Wentworth is not in the office treating his patients he enjoys playing with his kids. He also enjoys history, science and power-lifting. David W. Hammond D.C. Doctor’s Name: Dr. Hammond Graduated from: Sherman College Dr. Hammond graduated Magna Cum Laude. Client Focus Although our primary focus is Corrective Care in adults, we also treat children of all ages. Patient Insurance We gladly file all patients’ insura

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
NR
12 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Megan B. on Citysearch

    3 years ago

    08/09/2017, 01:57 AM
    I came here because I had severe pain in my neck, back, and shoulder area. I have been pain-free since my last adjustment nearly two years ago. I am very happy with the results.
    Pam M. on Citysearch

    3 years ago

    08/03/2017, 14:40 PM
    I was in a car wreck a while back, and for six years I suffered from back pain that got severe at times. It hurt to the touch. I dealt with it, but it was there every day. Since getting treatment at Advanced Chiropractic I have not had any back pain for several months now.
    Sally H. on Citysearch

    3 years ago

    07/26/2017, 04:59 AM
    After my car wreck, I was having severe headaches, neck pain and pain in my lower back. The neck pain extending down my arm all the way to my fingers. It was making my life very difficult and even affecting my sleep. After getting treated I feel fantastic
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
    Tammy W. on Citysearch

    3 years ago

    07/20/2017, 08:46 AM
    I came here because I was injured in a car wreck. I had bad pain in my neck, all throughout my back and even in my knees. I could not study, I could not concentrate in class. My back was just hurting so bad. But I feel great now, I am pain-free.
    Lindsay M. on Citysearch

    3 years ago

    07/12/2017, 08:53 AM
    I am 49 years old and have suffered from migraine headaches for 25 years. I had seen numerous doctors, neurologists, and chiropractors. None of them had been able to provide lasting relief. I had little energy, high anxiety and would seldom commit to any invitations fear a migraine would strike. A friend and patient of Dr. Wentworth recommended that I visit Advanced Chiropractic. I was extremely hesitant and expressed my skepticism and fear to Dr. Wentworth. However, I found that Dr. Wentworth is compassionate and genuinely concerned about my health. He explains each session before beginning treatment. The results have been phenomenal. My entire body feels recharged and my quality of life has improved significantly. I did not know it was normal to turn your head completely to the right or left and be able to see behind you. Dr. Wentworth unlocked and released my pain. I have been headache free for two months. I have my life back.
    Lisa K. on Citysearch

    3 years ago

    07/05/2017, 06:03 AM
    In 2012 I found out that I had scoliosis. I came to Advanced Chiropractic after unsuccessful treatment with another chiropractor. I came in every weekday for a bit and now once a month. I feel so much better now. At first, I could not believe, but then the pain was less and I could sit comfortably in a chair longer. Compared to my old x-rays my scoliosis curve has gotten a lot better and my hips are now perfectly level. This kind of pain and problem can happen to anyone. I am only fourteen years old yet I have back problems. I believe that going to Advanced Chiropractic will change my life. I would recommend this chiropractor to anyone who has back pain. Thank you.
    J L. on Citysearch

    3 years ago

    06/29/2017, 05:03 AM
    When I came in, I was having considerable pain in my middle, upper and lower back. On an average day now, I can do pretty much whatever I want. I am pain-free and am golfing again.
    J K. on Citysearch

    3 years ago

    06/21/2017, 07:24 AM
    I came in because I was having neck pain, upper back pain and low back. It hurt every day and could be severe at its worst. These days I feel excellent. I have no pain at all, I am standing up straighter and I am much more relaxed.
    C R. on Citysearch

    3 years ago

    06/19/2017, 06:20 AM
    I had extreme neck and low back pain, along with bad mid back pain. It was to the point that I could barely stand for long periods of time without having to sit down and take a break. Advil and I became very good friends. I would still live my life but I would take breaks often because everything hurt. At work, I would sit down at a desk but the tension was so bad that I put pillows in the seat to try to relieve the pain, but that would not work so I would take more Advil. At home, it would take twice as long to do the dishes because I do them by hand. I did not want to clean the house because I had to stand and move. It became a nightmare. But these days, it is hard to keep me down. I am generally pain-free. Walking and standing is a breeze. I am able to walk around with no problem. My sister tells me I need to sit down somewhere because I am making her tired! I have noticed a definite improvement in my energy. It has gone from about a 2 or 3 up to about an 8. And everything is more relaxed.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.