Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Chiropractic of Milford

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Chiropractors|Milford, PA 18337

101 Drakes Lane, LUMBERYARD SHOPS, Milford, PA 18337

(570) 409-9500

https://www.milfordadvancedchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1191 Rte 9W

(845) 236-9162

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

106 S Main St

(610) 759-4321

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Family Practice

27 S Franklin Turnpike #302

(201) 995-9900
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

547 Main St

(201) 343-8282

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346

1 person is looking at this business

About

Advanced Chiropractic is located at the Lumberyard Shops in historic Milford, Pennsylvania and serves the residents of Pennsylvania, New York and New Jersey. We focus on the patient as a whole and treat not only the symptoms but the cause of pain and discomfort. At Advanced Chiropractic of Milford, we believe that everyone deserves to live a life free of pain and illness. If you are looking for a back pain chiropractor, a pediatric chiropractor, or a scoliosis chiropractor in the Milford area, look no further than Advanced Chiropractic of Milford.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Thornton on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 08:13 AM
I've had shoulder issues for 2 months. After one visit I'm feeling a lot of relief and increased mobility!
Linda Touhsant on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:38 AM
I was in so much pain from my lower back and nerve pain in my right buttock. I had 3 visits within 10 days and each consisted of a therapeutic massage and an adjustment. I actually said "ah" with a sigh of relief after I stood up. I cannot thank Dr. Jess enough. It felt like a ton of bricks were taken off my shoulders. Works better than any medicine. If you are in pain please give them a call. I recommend getting a massage first. They will get the knots out, then get adjusted. You will be happy when you walk out.
Erin Alsup Ruppert on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:34 AM
Dr. Chris is excellent. As an athlete who beats my body up pretty good, it’s really important for me to find professionals who can keep me going and also won’t tell me “just don’t do that” when I’m in rough shape. Dr. Chris has helped me with some low back and hip “stuff” and provided some insight that helped me pivot my training to avoid a flare-up in my shoulder. Great table-side manner, very knowledgeable of athlete needs, and professional. I would recommend him to anyone in the area looking for a chiropractor (and have been passing out his cards like Halloween candy).
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Patty N Joe DeCollibus on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 01:26 AM
Such a great team, very relaxing atmosphere & If you are lucky enough Mr Maverick adds a little bit more!!! Thanks again Guys!!! Joey
Donna McKean on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:12 AM
Holly Antis-schelling on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 01:01 AM
Just the best! Dr. Jess!
Deiadra Leigh Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 01:40 AM
Love love love Dr. Schmidts professional work! He makes you feel like family , as well as a million bucks! I would recommend him to everyone!!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/21/2011, 04:30 AM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient. Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/21/2011, 01:05 AM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient. Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.