Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Auto Sale

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Windsor, ON N9B 1V3

1725 Tecumseh Road West, Windsor, ON N9B 1V3

(519) 250-2222

http://advancedautosale.ca/en//home/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
About

ADVANCED AUTO SALE is your local car dealership for the best deals in the area Located in the heart of Windsor, Ontario. Our Staff is here to provide you with the best deal that we can possibly offer; Our goal is to SAVE YOU MONEY! AND GO BEYOND YOUR EXPECTATION. We have access to a wide array of prime banks and lenders, We'll work hard, to get you the best FINANCING Rate You Deserve. *o.a.c While we also have a great IN-HOUSE FINANCING program for those with less than perfect credit. We service our own vehicles to make sure they are in road-ready shape. And pass our savings onto our customers, and get you into the pre-owned Car, SUV, Truck, or Van that you've been dreaming of buying!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
99 reviews
576
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nada k on BBB

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 01:51 AM
best customer service in town-very clean cars-I am very statisfied
Dee N Eric Menna on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2020, 06:17 AM
We felt very welcomed and in good hands from the moment we walked in Ali was very very helpful he honestly went above and beyond for us and we absolutely appreciate it. Our journey for our second vehicle has finally ended and we couldnt be any happier! Highly recommend going here if you want to deal with honest and trust worthy people!
Govind Kr on Facebook

7 months ago

02/17/2020, 01:26 AM
Amazing customer service and satisfaction. They understood my needs and catered to my demands very well. It was a stress free purchase with them. Ali made sure I got the right car. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Terry Rees on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2020, 02:09 AM
5 Star Recommendation! Purchased our 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan on Friday. Mint condition. Mark was friendly, prompt and professional. Vehicle was sparkling clean! We will be happy to shop at Advanced Auto in the future. Cheers!
Anna Maurer on Facebook

9 months ago

12/09/2019, 04:13 AM
Highly recommend Advanced Auto! Got a good vehicle at a fair price. Sales staff are all very pleasant and knowledgeable. And most importantly, they take care of their customers. I had some minor issues with my vehicle...a couple small things I didn't notice on the test drive. Well, I brought it in a couple days after I picked the car up, and they made sure the issues were taken care of completely. Way to treat customers like family! 👏
Jenny Clark Pillon on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2019, 02:17 AM
We had a wonderful experience buying our Van from Advanced Auto Sale. Very professional. I can’t thank them enough for making things so stress free. They really treat their customers like family. Highly recommended. Thank you Ali and Mark, I love my new luxury ride.
Hassan Aloudeh on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 02:45 AM
thank you for for being the best dealership ever and I really recommend whoever is looking for a car to go there cause they the best and cheapest cars I've ever seen and thank you advanced auto sales for being very respectful,kind and helpful.
Kirk Sandford on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 06:23 AM
Awesome experience, great staff, prices are amazing.
Cindy Bee on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 07:41 AM
I am so thankful to the staff here for helping me get on the ride again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.