Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
23 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Wheeling, WV 26003 United States

345 National Rd, Wheeling, WV 26003 United States

(304) 233-9733

http://www.unibancanada.ca/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1445 Babcock Blvd

(412) 821-2700
4.9
(43) · Automotive

2184 Todd Rd

(724) 375-8686
4.8
(9) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3233 Churchview Ave

(412) 881-8953
4.8
(59) · Auto Parts & Supplies

282 auto lane

(304) 232-2411
4.8
(26) · Automotive

223 N 5th St

(740) 282-8649
4.7
(36) · Automotive

153 Wilson Rd

(724) 239-6020
About

Advanced Auto Glass, Inc provides fast service with in 24 hrs for Auto Glass Replacement. One call assures you of smooth claim handling through to the closing of the claim file. Don't Risk getting less than you deserve. For Maximum customer service CALL ADVANCED AUTO GLASS, INC "Clearly" The Right Choice For You!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
23 reviews
517
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rb Baltierrez review for Advanced Auto Glass
Rb Baltierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 05:20 AM
great service showed up on time completed job in less than 30 mins. very satisfied. highly recommend.
Alicia Shea review for Advanced Auto Glass
Alicia Shea on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 03:59 AM
Jim Nagy review for Advanced Auto Glass
Jim Nagy on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 10:53 AM
Replaced my windshield last Friday, replace my passenger side front today....nothing but praise! Reasonably priced and great work!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Madison Hunter review for Advanced Auto Glass
Madison Hunter on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2016, 02:53 AM
Had someone smash out my front passanger window yesterday. Called Advanced auto glass and got a quote that was $50 less than another company. They came out this morning and the repair was done quickly and professionally. I'll definitely use Advanced auto glass in the future!
Cody Franklin review for Advanced Auto Glass
Cody Franklin on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2015, 06:37 AM
I would rate this a 0 but it woulnt let me I had a windshield replaced a month ago and have had two leaks and my whole floor boards are soaked and they Woulnt take responsibility
Respond to negative reviews
Jolinda Steiner review for Advanced Auto Glass
Jolinda Steiner on Facebook

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 19:22 PM
Excellent job! I discovered a big crack in my car windshield after a stone hit it and it had to be replaced. The quote they provided was the lowest of any of the auto glass companies in the area. They don't charge extra to do the replacement at your car while you are at work. I was able to make an appointment within 24 hours for the job to be done at my car while it was parked at Oglebay. The technician was very friendly, professional and fast. He did a great job! Fast service, very competitive pricing and great service...this is the company to use when you need auto glass. They replaced the rear windshield of my husband's Volkswagen when it was vandalized and did a great job then as well. Hopefully we won't need their services again for awhile but if we do we know where we will go.
Will Noland review for Advanced Auto Glass
Will Noland on Facebook

9 years ago

09/08/2013, 15:17 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.