Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Alternative Medicine Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
163 reviews
|Chiropractors|Savannah, GA 31322

138 Canal St., Ste 404 Building 400, Pooler Park, 138 Canal St Suite 404 Building 400, Savannah, GA 31322

(845) 561-2225

https://www.spineboy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

5704 Skidaway Rd

(912) 356-5886
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

19 Shelter Cove Ln

(843) 686-2225
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

124 S Railroad Ave

(843) 726-5990
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

10747 Ford Ave #5

(912) 756-3004

1 person is looking at this business

About

People from all over the world have come to see me for many different health challenges. I have spent my career learning and integrating a broad range of natural healing techniques (over 26 different techniques total) and skills so that I can help you get well in the quickest fashion with a minimal cost to you. Because of that, there's a good chance I can help you, too. Once all the information and examinations have been performed, I will give you a report of findings to answer your questions. We will develop a plan to restore your health maximally. I look forward to serving you! We have successfully helped: Allergies, Auto-Immune, Children's health concerns, Chronic Fatigue, Chronic Lyme, C

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
163 reviews
5160
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mildred Quinones-Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 08:33 AM
Doc Ric’s recommendations for my son, who is on the spectrum, have changed the game for my son and us as a family. Teachers , coaches and others have noticed the changes in him. No more talk about drugs and I owe that one to you Doc Rick!! Cannot thank you enough.
Christi Bergmann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 06:52 AM
Dr. Huntoon took the time to really explain things. Explained how the body should work and hopefully will on the road to recovery soon. Thanks
Erin Reilly Higgins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 02:11 AM
Dr. Rick has helped my son with his chronic lymes. He treats the whole body and mind. He takes his time to get to know you, and inform you so that you can make better overall health choices. Dr. Rick is personable and just a call or email away when needed. My son has made significant progress and is continuing on his road to recovery.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Teresa Lancaster on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 04:32 AM
Dr. Rick is absolutely wonderful! His knowledge and care greatly goes beyond measure. Thank you Dr. Rick for all you have done and continue to do!
Pamela Wood Perlik on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 05:45 AM
It is so refreshing to see a provider so passionate about helping his patients achieve wellness! Dr. Rick spent more time with my daughter than any other doctor to make sure our questions were answered. Thank you!
Stacie Hatt Thompkins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:08 AM
Dr. Rick is absolutely fabulous. He is very educational. He is finding the root of the problem or problems before addressing the problem. I can appreciate that. I look forward to my appointments. I always leave with more than I came with. I mentally feel better and my second appointment I physically feel better.
Rhonda Citta on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 03:17 AM
Dr. Huntoon is very perceptive and intuitive. I trust him with all my health concerns and needs. He has the utmost concern for his patients wellbeing and health. His approach to health and wellness is refreshing and much needed in the age of treating symptoms instead of the whole person. I highly recommend him as the first stop in addressing any health concerns and desire to improve your overall wellness.
TinaMarie Donatiello on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 06:30 AM
I have a total belief In Dr. Huntoon. I have only had the pleasure of 1 visit so far but his approach on the way of healing has been the best I have come across yet! He's the first doctor who looks at you in a whole, mind, body, spirit. I'm looking forward to my journey of healing!!!
Tracey Tamburri on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 04:14 AM
I am so happy that I decided to go see Dr. Huntoon. His knowledge of how to treat YOU as a whole is incredible. He gave me so much information about how the whole body works. I learned what was causing issues and stopping my body from working to it's maximum potential. I am really excited to continue on a path of health and wellness! I would recommend Dr. Huntoon to anyone who is dedicated to living a complete healthy life without needing to be held captive by medication!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.