Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Air

Own this business?
4.3
26 reviews
|Contractors|Mooresville, NC 28115

237 W Park Ave, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 663-5722

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Thermo-meters Heating and Cooling Hvac-r
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

107 Sheridan Ct

(704) 658-7968
Brewington's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2332 Beatties Ford Rd

(704) 392-4680

1 person is looking at this business

True Temp Services
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1810 Fairfield Dr

(843) 810-4482
Stough Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4744 Stough Rd

(704) 784-2508

2 people are looking at this business

Troublefield Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833

2 people are looking at this business

B&e Air Conditioning and Heating
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3811 Saint Mary Ave

(704) 333-0363

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Licensed & Insured; Proudly Serving Lake Norman & Surrounding Areas For Over 25 Years. Free service call with an instillation of a unit. Free second opinion. Service members and first responders discount. History Established in 1993. Advanced Air Heating & Cooling has been serving Mooresville, Lake Norman, Huntersville, Cornelius, and surrounding areas for over 25 years. We offer a variety of services to keep you comfortable year round. We specialize in repair & replacement of all HVAC equipment and service all brands. Our technicians are well-trained and knowledgeable. They are not commissioned and will not try to sell you unnecessary parts or equipment. We are licensed and carr

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
26 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
  • 21 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krisila S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/27/2014, 01:37 AM
HAD Bryan install my UNIT OCT 2010....ran great until this week...auxillary heat on 80% of time....not just due to the temps ( my circuit board was shot ) BRYAN came...FIXED....and gave pleasant discount....LOVE his personality and his expertise !
amylamb1968 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/28/2013, 05:44 AM
I was told by another company I needed my whole unit replaced. I called for a second opinion. I only had a insect in my line!!! Unbelievable!!! Advanced Air charged me under 100 dollars and saved me from paying 8000 to another company who was just trying to make money!!!
Esther S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/27/2013, 08:36 AM
Ahhh ... the air conditioning going out on a holiday weekend is awesome (I say sarcastically & with great exaggeration) ... thank God for lows in the 50's tonight & thank God for Bryan from Advanced Air Heating & Cooling out in Lake Norman !! He served our country, retired from the military & opened his business years ago. He is trustworthy, fair & has a good heart, especially coming out on Memorial Day, a day that honors him & all of our military men & women, & he's taking that day to come & fix our AC !! Thank you Bryan !! God is Good !! Happy Memorial Day to all !!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
mary.uptain.7 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/29/2012, 05:56 AM
Be careful it is not free. This is a false statement. Advanced Air will charge you 75.00 just to come to your house. Check them out at the Better Business Bureau they have a grade of F. Just a big scam company.
Respond to negative reviews
E S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/13/2010, 06:35 AM
Buyer Beware! Be sure you find out in advance what Advanced Air Heating and Cooling in Mooresville, NC means by "Free Estimate". It is NOT true and is just a marketing trick they use to draw you to their company. THEY WILL CHARGE YOU $75 JUST TO PULL INTO YOUR DRIVEWAY. An estimate that is FREE should be conducted on-site upon viewing an actual heat / AC unit to figure out what is wrong.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.