Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Aesthetics

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Wellness|Owensboro, KY 42303

2821 New Hartford Road, Owensboro, KY 42303

(888) 337-6722 ext. 3

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 1993 Advanced Aesthetics specializes in the art of beauty by providing the finest non-invasive cosmetic procedures available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Williams on Facebook

a month ago

09/08/2019, 12:15 PM
There simply is no one better than Amber. She is kind, educated, professional, and amazing at her job. I could not give a higher recommendation to any other clinical professional.
Mona Simmonds on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 07:49 AM
Thank you Phyllis McNeil once again for an awesome treatment!! You truly are a blessing!!
Kimberly Burden-Bennett on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2019, 02:06 AM
Loving the results of my Fraxel 2019 ❤️
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jessie Parsons on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 02:17 AM
Amber is amazing. I feel like royalty everytime I visit. They are educated, and can answer any and all of my questions. I wish there was a before and after of my skin because since I have been going there my skin has improved tremendously. If you haven't seen them and you hate your skin... they will take good care of you. I am still miles from where I want to be when it comes to my skin. But Because of Amber... i can walk out my door without makeup and realize it isnt the end of the world. She has me feeling more confident and my face doesn't hurt anymore. (before it would hurt to lay on my pillow because my acne was so bad) I rarely have breakouts, my skin is clear, more smooth and the disc...  more>>
Cindy Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:23 AM
Skylar Jennings on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:30 AM
Jennifer Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:02 AM
I had a consultation with the nurse in the spa. Amber was so educated about fillers, Botox, and even skin care. She answered all of my questions and gave some great recommendations. I went to her because she was recommended by a friend. My friend was right she was great. She has years of experience and made me feel so comfortable. I can't wait to go back and start my treatments.
Cathy Roby on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2016, 00:00 AM
Yesterday, I had a Halo Treatment with Phyllis. There was minimal pain and today I feel great. Phyllis was so kind and explained everything in detail. You can tell she loves her job and loves helping people look their best. Would highly recommend Phyllis and the Halo treatment!
Shel Glapion on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 07:05 AM
I wish I could give more than just a five star rating. Today I had the pleasure of meeting Phyllis for a consultation to have a waxing done. She was sweet, informative, and most of all friendly. Because she had a cancellation I was able to experience my first wax and let's just say I'm done with razors for good. Phyllis as well as everyone in the office was professional and friendly. The atmosphere was clean and calming. I will gladly recommend Advanced Aesthetics to anyone and everyone. Thanks for being great!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.