Logo White
Watch Demo

Advance Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Dr. Steven A. Saxe D.M.D.

Own this business?
3.6
22 reviews
|Dental|Las Vegas, NV 89146

2956, 1570 S Rainbow Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 258-0085

https://www.nvjawdoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

6950 Smoke Ranch Rd # 200

7023608918,7024334355
5.0
(560) · Oral Surgeons

5765 South Fort Apache Road

(702) 876-6337
4.9
(453) · Dental

10115 W Twain Ave Suite 100

(702) 367-6666
4.8
(233) · Orthodontists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy #120

(702) 522-2277

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(252) · Oral Surgeons

955 W Craig Rd #106

(702) 522-2272

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(165) · Dental

9484 W Lake Mead Blvd #2

(702) 304-8338

7 people are looking at this business

About

Advance Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Steven Saxe, DMD is dedicated to providing personalized, excellent oral surgery to clients throughout Las Vegas, NV. When you visit our Las Vegas Oral Surgery center, your dental health is our top priority. Dr. Saxe's team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Contact us today if you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
22 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
  • 16 Reviews3.1Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chip D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 00:53 AM
I have stage 4 cancer and need to get all my teeth removed before chemo and radiations starts. The infection, teeth falling a apart and lot more stuff. I just want to say thank you to all of the good reviews, I am nervous/scarred as hell to go to dentist than i am worried about my stage 4 cancer. Thank you all for good reviews. I hope I am on here next week saying how good every thing went for me and getting my teeth removed. Smile and Be Well. Chip
Carly Saxe on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 13:19 PM
Kaitlyn Heidel Walters on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2015, 04:00 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jen T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/25/2014, 09:33 AM
The dentist and staff are very nice and have a great attitude.
Ryan Saxe on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2013, 13:18 PM
beautyca on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/06/2013, 13:22 PM
I had several teeth extracted here all at once. It was quick and painless. I was very pleased that doctor Saxe took lots of time to explain everything and he even advised me on the correct partial I need, not to wear down my bones. I asked him to make sure the ligaments were all out in order to prevent any cavitation (not to be confused with cavities), I was very grateful he listened to my request and showed me all the extracted teeth with the ligaments still attached. He even took my blood pressure before starting, which was strange to me. I pointed out I never had my blood pressure taken at a dentist before and he said that it means they're not very good at what they do...which made me laugh. The real star here was Lisa. I was extremely upset at my mom (who was not present) for not concerning herself with my well-being throughout my life and therefore letting me lose a total of 8 teeth. I was crying my heart out for having to lose 3 at once (one being visible). Lisa closed the door, provided me with tissues, quietly listened and gave me all the extra time I needed to calm myself. It took me quite a long time to be able to do that, but she made it happen in private. I believe she even held my hand while he was extracting which was extraordinary. What I was very impressed with was that when it was all over not only did Lisa accompany me out the back door but she also quietly waited there as my ride picked me up. She made sure I safely got in the car and I just didn't believe my eyes when I turned around and there she was...waving at me (!!!) all the way until I was out of sight, it made me feel like she was an angel looking after me. Wow!!! I was so very touched by that gesture because I had never experienced that kind of attention and level of service in my life by any medical assistant or even most people, really. I was truly impressed! Highly recommended! Office staff was really great, helpful and kind, too. :-)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.