Logo White
Watch Demo

Advance Hair Design

Claimed
5.0
57 reviews
|Beauty|North Palm Beach, FL 33408

106 U.S. Highway 1, North Palm Beach, FL 33408

(561) 848-9324

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

7 people are looking at this business

Headmasters Hair Studio
5.0
(3) · Beauty

891 E Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 240-4206

1 person is looking at this business

Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(27) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

14 people are looking at this business

Paul West Salon
5.0
(25) · Beauty

2315 NW Federal Hwy

(772) 692-0121

7 people are looking at this business

Clippers Too
5.0
(9) · Beauty

3045 N.Federal Hwy #STE 44

(954) 564-2900
Tara Ashley Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4444 NE 20th Ave

(954) 325-1140

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Hair Replacement - Wigs & Hair Pieces - Hair Stylists - Hair Supplies & Accessories - Barbers - Beauty Salons

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Stacy on Facebook

6 months ago

05/18/2019, 02:50 AM
If you want a good cut and color go see jericka she is the best my family goes to he and we leave feeling happy and pleased
Jennifer M. Stacy on Facebook

6 months ago

05/18/2019, 01:00 AM
If you want a good cut and color go see jericka she is the best my family goes to he and we leave feeling happy and pleased
Emma Rae Grotke on Facebook

10 months ago

01/13/2019, 03:55 AM
Once again Greg exceeded my expectations. He did a beautiful balayage color on my hair and I love how it so naturally flows into my root color. I really love the atmosphere of the salon. They have a lot of cool “high tech” tools and you can tell they truly invest in the salon to bring clients the best service. Amazing job!! Would highly recommend Advance Hair Design.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Emma!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Colin Shelton on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 00:05 AM
Greg and Jomarie are extraordinarily talented and passionate about their craft. It’s a pleasure experiencing their talents during each appointment and I look forward to every visit 😊
Stephanie DiGangi on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 02:29 AM
I had my hair cut and styled by Greg yesterday and it’s the best cut I’ve had in years. My hair feels healthy and light, and the customer service was amazing. I’m so happy to support this family run small business!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Stephanie!

Cathy Benedetta Peloquin on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 03:55 AM
Great shop! Jerika is an amazing stylist. Been with her for 7 years and counting!!
Michelle DeSilva on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 01:35 AM
Absolutely fantastic place! Family owned and local business. Beautiful shop with expert stylists. I have been going for over 15 years and love everything about this place.
Karen M Allison on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:22 AM
Best place ever! I always feel like a rock star when I leave😎!
Business Response:

You are a rock star!!! Thanks Karen ❤️

Shelly Mark on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 08:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.