Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advance Family Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
377 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

449 Pleasant Hill Road, Lilburn, GA, 30047, Ste 101, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 564-9906

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=advancecosmeticdentistry&e=com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Advance Family Dental Care is a Dentist facility at 449 Pleasant Hill Road Northwest Suite 101 in Lilburn, GA. Services: Advance Family Dental Care is a dentist/dental office located in Lilburn, GA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Advance Family Dental Care at (770) 564-9906 to schedule an appointment in Lilburn, GA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
377 reviews
5361
  
414
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DTR review for Advance Family Dental Care
DTR on Wellness

a year ago

09/25/2020, 03:31 AM
Great dental care but change appointments time often; even for routine cleanings and check ups. Yes, as always, patients have schedules and lives independent of Gardner's wants. He should do better. DTR
DTR review for Advance Family Dental Care
DTR on Wellness

a year ago

09/25/2020, 01:14 AM
Great dental care but change appointments time often; even for routine cleanings and check ups. Yes, as always, patients have schedules and lives independent of Gardner's wants. He should do better. DTR
Mindy R. review for Advance Family Dental Care
Mindy R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 03:11 AM
Doctor answered all my questions and concerns. The staff is very professional. They truly care for you as patient. Highly recommend this dentist.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Dianne W. review for Advance Family Dental Care
Dianne W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 07:11 AM
Thank you, Dr. Gardner for checking my crown to make sure it was OK. It sure made me feel better. Thank you for your peasant words and smile for your patients. Happy Thanksgiving!
Dianne W. review for Advance Family Dental Care
Dianne W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 02:35 AM
5 Stars! Thank you, Dr. Gardner for checking my crown to make sure it was OK. It sure made me feel better. Thank you for your peasant words and smile for your patients. Happy Thanksgiving!
Glenroy C. review for Advance Family Dental Care
Glenroy C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 09:00 AM
The service is always excellent from start to finish. The staff is professional and friendly.
Glenroy C. review for Advance Family Dental Care
Glenroy C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 03:05 AM
Excellent The service is always excellent from start to finish. The staff is professional and friendly.
Tiffany L. review for Advance Family Dental Care
Tiffany L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 16:07 PM
I definitely like to say that this office and the dentist was very friendly and over the top made my experience the best. He was cordially and addressed my concerns in a very time and efficient manner. I highly suggest many people to him stating that he was very nice. He kept working on me till the first procedure was accurately done correctly. I appreciate the hard work and time effort to fix a problem that was long overdue. Thanks Dr. Gardner and your over the TOP STAFF!!
Tiffany L. review for Advance Family Dental Care
Tiffany L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 02:24 AM
Customer Service I definitely like to say that this office and the dentist was very friendly and over the top made my experience the best. He was cordially and addressed my concerns in a very time and efficient manner. I highly suggest many people to him stating that he was very nice. He kept working on me till the first procedure was accurately done correctly. I appreciate the hard work and time effort to fix a problem that was long overdue. Thanks Dr. Gardner and your over the TOP STAFF!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.