Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advance Dental Care Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
120 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Arlington, VA 22202

2111 Jefferson Davis Highway, Suite #1 South, Arlington, VA 22202

(703) 415-0505

https://www.arlingtondentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(27) · Dental

108 W Timonium Rd Ste 200

(410) 453-9399
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

3975 Fair Ridge Dr #301n

(703) 385-5455

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
120 reviews
597
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.4Google
  • 23 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaheh Gilanshah on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 11:00 AM
Dr. Zamani is absolutely the best in this area. I am so lucky to have found him. I actually look forward to every visit. He is so amazing, kind and thoughtful. He has the best staff. Thank you
Sarah Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 03:27 AM
Went in as a new patient for yearly cleaning. They charged an extra $20 for extra xrays that aren't covered by Aetna. Why did they take extra xrays with no reason to? I called about it and they insisted that is my normal copay for a cleaning...even though my family hasn't paid a copay for a cleaning for years....Never going back I wouldn't recommend unless you would like to get ripped off and have them not even TRY to work with you.
Ronald A Brittingham Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 11:46 AM
I loved this place the staff was wonderful from the time I stepped in the door. I recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a dentist....
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Megan Kelley-Worman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 06:30 AM
I drive all the way from Sterling to see Dr. Zamani. He is professional and has great bedside manner. All of his staff members are wonderful.
Ericka Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 05:43 AM
Excellent service! All the staff I great and make you feel good! I will definitely recommend them. I use to be afraid from the dentist! Not anymore!
Shera Khan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:58 AM
Really was looking forward to this place due to all the great reviews on Dr. Zamani and how convenient it is to where I live. I went in today for a cleaning and general check up. The hygienist was new and had a really hard time working the X-ray machine which took more time. Then the cleaning felt rushed and didn't feel thorough at all. Dr. Zamani was on vacation so another doctor came in (a young girl), she spent every bit of 5 minutes with me. everything seemed disorganized. Not a good first impression at all. Maybe it was just an off day. But watever the case I'll probably be continuing my search for a dentist in the DMV area.
Respond to negative reviews
Rachel Parrill on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 16:14 PM
I have been going to see Dr. Zamani for over 10 years. He has helped straighten my teeth, fix my bite, and also help alleviate pain I had from TMJ. Even after I moved to Winchester, I continue to drive into Crystal City to see him. The level of care and quality of his work is more than worth the 2 hour drive. He and his staff are the most friendly, kind-hearted, patient, and compassionate people I have ever met. They treat their patients like family and offer the highest quality customer service and care. I cannot say enough great things about Dr Zamani and Advanced Dental Care!!!!
Mary Brittingham on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 04:47 AM
I love everything about this office. Doctors and staff are simply the best!!!
Zack Daniel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 00:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.