Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adult Dentistry of Ballantyne

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
282 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28277

7820 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy, #102, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 541-9888

https://adultdentistryofballantyne.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

About

Adult Dentistry of Ballantyne is a Dentist facility at 7820 Ballantyne Commons P in Charlotte, NC. Services: Adult Dentistry of Ballantyne is a dentist/dental office located in Charlotte, NC. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Adult Dentistry of Ballantyne at (704) 541-9888 to schedule an appointment in Charlotte, NC or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
282 reviews
5270
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 274 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews4.3DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 2 Reviews4.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clyde Owens on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 11:26 AM
My experience was great. My results were excellent. New veneers made my smile perfect. It has literally changed my life! The staff was very professional from the office management to the chair site assistants.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

12/14/2012, 05:34 AM
I feel like I was totally scammed by this guy and when I relayed the story to my neighbor, she coincidently had the exact same situation with him! The work I was pressed to undergo (extremely expensive) may or not have been necessary but I'll give him the benefit of the doubt on that. My issues are twofold: (1) I have had nothing but pain since that work was done whereras I never had one second of pain before and (2) another dentist who saw the night guard that Dr .Harrell made (almost $600) said it looked like a 50 cent piece of plastic. By the way, my new dentist said the work that was done by Dr. Harrell looked very "rough". The new dentist felt so bad about me being scammed that he offered to make me a new one at no cost. The one good thing about this office is Janice who is the receptionist!
ynna smith on YellowBot

12 years ago

10/05/2009, 02:44 AM
Big smile I always remember every time my mother visited her Charlotte dentist, She can't hide herself from being so happy when she sees her teeth so white and perfect. Somehow her dentist make her happy in a little way.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
leigh on YellowBot

12 years ago

09/26/2009, 01:53 AM
Clean smile. Their services is extremely good and the staff are accommodating. I love their "Travel Concierge Service", it helps me a lot who is always busy. Making air travel into Charlotte extremely easy.
julharrison on Wellness

12 years ago

09/08/2009, 18:05 PM
Had a recent visit with Dr. Harrell at Adult Dentistry of Ballantyne. Most advanced and thorough dental check-up I have ever had. The took digital pictures of my teeth and showed me things on a large computer monitor. I had no idea about all the things that were going on in my mouth. Some good :), some bad:( But they spent a lot of time explaining things to me and gave me a plan for how to fix things the right way. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment! I found them via their website at www.adultdentistryofballantyne.com Be sure to check it out as you can really get a feel for what these guys are all about.
julharrison on Wellness

12 years ago

09/08/2009, 12:15 PM
Had a recent visit with Dr. Harrell at Adult Dentistry of Ballantyne. Most advanced and thorough dental check-up I have ever had. The took digital pictures of my teeth and showed me things on a large computer monitor. I had no idea about all the things that were going on in my mouth. Some good :), some bad:( But they spent a lot of time explaining things to me and gave me a plan for how to fix things the right way. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment! I found them via their website at www.adultdentistryofballantyne.com Be sure to check it out as you can really get a feel for what these guys are all about.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

12/14/2008, 02:16 AM
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist.....who does? Dr Harrell is great! He puts you at ease right away, unlike other dentists he does what is right for you....not what brings him the most money! the hygiene assistants are superb, especially Cathy, who can make your smile look better than you could have ever believed. Finally, the recptionist is just like one of the family, makes you feel welcomed the moment you walk through the door! I can't recommend this practise hoghly enough!
Imzwmn on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

05/23/2005, 02:43 AM
I used to hate going to the dentist, but this office is wonderful! They do everything they can to make you comfortable while you are in their care. One of the best perks is the tv glasses. You can watch tv or a movie while they clean your teeth. I highly recommend this dentist! :O)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.