Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adt Home Security Alarm System

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90012

100 N Broadway, Los Angeles, CA, Los Angeles, CA 90012

(213) 325-5032

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

19892 Estuary Ln

(562) 441-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

631 Buttonwood Dr

(657) 999-8571

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1111 N Beachwood Dr

(323) 463-5555
5.0
(10) · Other

1921 Artesia Blvd.

(310) 251-0862

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Other

6801 E Kentucky Ave

(714) 281-6833
5.0
(2) · Other

130 W Route 66

(626) 914-1514

1 person is looking at this business

About

ADT Security Systems provide alarm systems, camera systems, burglar alarm systems, home security systems, and home alarm security to protect your home, business, and people you love.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle90 C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/10/2012, 02:10 AM
they have refund! Your ADT monitored home security system comes with a six-month money back guarantee. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your ADT monitored security system within the first six months of service, ADT will give you a 100% refund on any charges or fees though certain restrictions apply.
George C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/15/2011, 09:15 AM
call call them!! I phoned around local installers but they could not match to price of the QuickConnect system from ADT. From booking to installation was four working days and installation took around 4 hours by ADT installers. Nice wireless keypad to control the alarm from anywhere in the house. The monitoring and servicing are included in the monthly price.
Beverly S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/11/2011, 02:00 AM
you have the option! CellGuard is a digital cellular back-up technology that enables your home security system to communicate with ADT's monitoring centers. This option is best for customers who do not have a landline phone. This is $44.99 only.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Nikkole S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/24/2011, 11:07 AM
safety monitoring added! The ADT medical alert base station also provides warnings when temperatures get too high or too low temperature to be unsafe for the home. This presents additional safety monitoring in case of fire or weather related mishaps.
Samie W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/19/2011, 05:11 AM
systems are easy to use The ADT Quick connect system is easy to use and if fully monitored by ADT. The monitoring service will contact up to 3 keyholders if the quick connect system is set off. The quality of the components is very good and the installation was done by qualified ADT engineers. The installers talked us through using the system via the wireless keypad. The keypad has an LCD display so you know the state of the alarm at anyone time. I order my system online through a supplier offering free Argos vouchers so this made it an easy choice rather than ordering direct with ADT. Very pleased with the ADT quick connect and the service ADT supplied.
gilbert h. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/06/2011, 14:56 PM
affordable upgrades ADT have more features like the digital keypad, the keychain remote access, the three point protection, high siren, and infrared interion motion detector. Unlike other companies, ADT offer affordable upgrades for these.
Craig J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/29/2011, 14:55 PM
well served subscribers Sometimes, there are litte faults but nevertheless, they are working perfectly. They have friendly staff and very helpful one. They see to it that all subscribers are well served.
happylopez on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/10/2010, 07:37 AM
I had an amazing experience with ADT Home security system! Their installer were on time and polite. He quickly installed the home security system while explaining its functions to me. Thank you for increasing the security of our house!
jacquesm on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/08/2010, 14:16 PM
I'm usually traveling and having to be on the road and away from my house made me a bit paranoid of what's happening back home. It was a good thing, I was so thankful ADT Home Security helped me to get over this paranoia. Now that I have their system installed at home, I can concentrate more on my job and leave my woes behind.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.