Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adt

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Phoenix, AZ 85004

505 E Buckeye Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85004

(480) 967-4555

http://www.studioadt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Photography Stores & Services

757 N Golden Key St B

(480) 345-0642

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Consumer Services

2200 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 634-5577
5.0
(2) · Photography Stores & Services

2406 W Washington St

(602) 481-9592

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Coniam on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2019, 12:21 PM
Great service, great selection, great people.
Kyna Rosen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 01:32 AM
Amazing customer service and excellent creative talent! Thank you Anthony for your creative eye to help me put together an amazing piece of art work!
Patricia Loisi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 05:55 AM
the work that is done is perfection. the framing . Anthony has framed several pieces for me , never disappointed with the work . Highly recommend Studio ADT
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Amy Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 18:23 PM
Thank you Studio ADT! I bought a very large mixed media painting from an artist while in Spain. Shipped it back and on the recommendation of a friend had it stretched somewhere else. They botched it badly. Very stressed and upset, I found Studio ADT on Yelp. They were very quick, professional and saved my art. It looks amazing!! Lesson learned. You can fully trust your pieces with them.
Andy Hobaica on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 09:31 AM
I had Tony create a framed collage of a custom garage build. It was a Christmas present for my father. It turned out so good and my Dad loved it. I highly recommend Studio ADT!!!
Mike Stocker on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 04:50 AM
Tony is very creative and has produced several unique pieces for our home. Quality, creativity and attention to detail is what you get with Studio ADT!
Beata Mickevic on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2016, 21:53 PM
We stretched and framed 4 paintings at studio ADT. Tony and Kathy did a fantastic job on them! They are very professional, kind and knowledgeable about the different types of material, paint and stretching methods. They work with any budget and do an exceptional job! Definitely recommend them if you need some art work stretched or framed! We just brought another 3 paintings and can't wait to pick them up!
Courtney McIntyre on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 07:57 AM
There is no comparison in the quality that Studio ADT provides. Tony and his team are amazing to work with and can customize anything you could imagine! Thank you so much for your mad skills and attention to detail.
Joy Owleyes on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2014, 00:56 AM
You are so amazing Tony. You guys really out did yourself on the framing you did for the American Legion Post 35 in Chandler Az. Thank you so much for everything and we look forward to seeing you on Veterans Day!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.