Logo White
Watch Demo

Adriana Barrera, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, California 90505

23451 MADISON ST., SUITE 350, Torrance, California 90505

(310) 373-2829

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Erickson Dental
5.0
(123) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077
William R Pike
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

600 St Vrain Ave

(970) 586-9434
Tyler B Gundersen
5.0
(27) · Dental

251 N Chelan Ave

(509) 663-4436

About

We promise to provide our patients with the ultimate care in Comprehensive General and Cosmetic Dentistry. This includes delivering the highest quality of technical care and treating our patients with respect, courtesy, and compassion.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 22:11 PM
Poll Shows Rising Anxiety Among US Adults. A poll conducted by the American Psychiatric Association finds "Americans anxiety is up from a year ago, and we’re most anxious about paying our bills.” USA Today adds, “Overall, the poll measured Americans anxiety score at 51, up five points from last year.” In a statement, Anita Everett, MD, president of the APA, said, “That increased stress and anxiety can significantly impact many aspects of people’s lives.” The poll also indicated that nearly “40% of Americans are more anxious than they were at this time last year.” Anxiety and stress may lead to Bruxism, which can damage teeth, cause headaches and jaw pain, and more. What is Bruxism? "Keep a ...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 22:22 PM
This month we would like to celebrate all mothers!
A mother is one of the most important people in a person's life. We should not only remember to acknowledge our
mothers in May, but also remind ourselves of the endless contributions she provides us at any age. Let us toast
to one of the most loving, patient, generous and caring people in your life, Mom. 💗Our family photos in honor of Mother's Day💗
Jay Berman on Facebook

7 months ago

03/23/2019, 03:04 AM
She and her staff are very professional, they have state-of-the-art equipment and they do a great job in getting a response from insurance carriers. I've gone to other dentists and had to make a huge co-payment. Dr. Barrera's staff knows how to work with the carriers to get them to pay a fair share.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Roxana A. Radu on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2019, 06:54 AM
One of the nicest Professional I met. Definitely recommend Dr. Barrera to everyone.
Johanna Torres on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2019, 01:06 AM
Dr. Barrera and all his staff have always been friendly, professional, and competent.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 04:55 AM
Tim T. on ZocDoc

a year ago

07/17/2018, 07:26 AM
Excellent!
Heber R. on ZocDoc

a year ago

07/17/2018, 02:57 AM
Dr. Barrera and her team are amazing!
Rockwell S. on ZocDoc

a year ago

07/17/2018, 02:32 AM
The entire staff is wonderful, Dr. Barrera is great!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.