Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adrian Castro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Medical Centers|Miami, MO 33145

2343 Coral Way, Miami, MO 33145

(305) 975-7174

https://jadeholistic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luis J. Ricardo Barrero review for Adrian Castro
Luis J. Ricardo Barrero on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 01:30 AM
Excellent service, great professional.
Izabel Souza review for Adrian Castro
Izabel Souza on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 02:21 AM
Jade Acupuncture has become my go to place for all of my healthcare issues. Dr. Castro has helped me so much. I am having much less migraines, the original cause of my visits. He has also helped me from feeling cold all of the time, and recently cured my unbearable TMJ pain. Now he is working on strengthening my left side, which has been weaker than my right side due to an accident 10 years ago. Chiropractic care didn't do it, but after just one session I could feel the difference! I highly recommend him. His combination of therapies is highly effective.
Alejandro Serralde review for Adrian Castro
Alejandro Serralde on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 04:47 AM
Dr. Adrian Castro is a savvy, professional and very nice Doctor. My wealth-being has improved so much. People at his practice are very accountable and provide extraordinary follow-up.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sylvia Orozco-Vaca review for Adrian Castro
Sylvia Orozco-Vaca on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 13:47 PM
I have been dealing with full body pain and inflammation for over a year now. I did the medical route with a Neuro and Rheumatologist nothing helped. I came to Jade Acupuncture 2 weeks ago in overwhelming pain, TODAY I can tell you I don't feel the agonizing pain I was feeling and I was able to fall asleep during my session for the FIRST time. I've had 6 acupuncture sessions and drink the herbal teas recommended and I have not felt like this in a very, very long time. Dr. Castro is patient, compassionate and very detailed with his explanations and reasons for treatment. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone with chronic pain to come see him.
Mia Leonin review for Adrian Castro
Mia Leonin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 18:01 PM
I have received acupuncture treatment before, so it was not a new experience. However, I was very pleased with the results I received after just a few visits. Adrian Castro is very thorough and knowledgeable. I felt that I was receiving excellent care and I will definitely return.
Geoffrey Philp review for Adrian Castro
Geoffrey Philp on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:14 AM
Adrian Castro is a knowledgeable and compassionate caregiver
Anthony Lombardi review for Adrian Castro
Anthony Lombardi on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 05:05 AM
I have known Dr. Castro on a professional level for some time and I have had the privilege of getting to know him personally as well. What i can tell you is that his professional efforts are congruent with his personal fiber which coalesce to generate outstanding clinical results for his patients who require acupuncture for their muscle and joint related injuries. I highly recommend Adrian because you will find yourself in secure, highly competent hands.
Mireya Valdes Geilin review for Adrian Castro
Mireya Valdes Geilin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 18:04 PM
BEST IN TOWN. EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE & PROFESSIONAL. DOCTOR CASTRO IS AMAZING. SO HAPPY I FOUND JADE ACUPUNCTURE & WELLNESS CENTER!
Michael Dhupa review for Adrian Castro
Michael Dhupa on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 13:02 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.