Logo White
Watch Demo

Adrian Castro

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami, Florida 33145

2343 Coral Way, Miami, Florida 33145

(305) 975-7174

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Brighton Surgical Center
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way # B1

(310) 278-3033
Loma Linda University Health Rheumatology
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11370 Anderson St

(909) 558-2860

2 people are looking at this business

Quality Vascular Imaging Inc
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4120 Woodmere Park Boulevard

(941) 408-8855

2 people are looking at this business

Texas Back and Neck Care Center
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

605 W State St

(214) 227-5155

1 person is looking at this business

Virgil Endoscopy Center
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

500 S Virgil Ave

(213) 738-6090

1 person is looking at this business

General Medicine at East Ann Arbor Health and Geriatrics Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4260 Plymouth Rd

(734) 647-5650

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alejandro Serralde on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/04/2019, 04:47 AM
    Dr. Adrian Castro is a savvy, professional and very nice Doctor. My wealth-being has improved so much. People at his practice are very accountable and provide extraordinary follow-up.
    Sylvia Orozco-Vaca on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/13/2018, 13:47 PM
    I have been dealing with full body pain and inflammation for over a year now. I did the medical route with a Neuro and Rheumatologist nothing helped. I came to Jade Acupuncture 2 weeks ago in overwhelming pain, TODAY I can tell you I don't feel the agonizing pain I was feeling and I was able to fall asleep during my session for the FIRST time. I've had 6 acupuncture sessions and drink the herbal teas recommended and I have not felt like this in a very, very long time. Dr. Castro is patient, compassionate and very detailed with his explanations and reasons for treatment. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone with chronic pain to come see him.
    Mia Leonin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/08/2017, 18:01 PM
    I have received acupuncture treatment before, so it was not a new experience. However, I was very pleased with the results I received after just a few visits. Adrian Castro is very thorough and knowledgeable. I felt that I was receiving excellent care and I will definitely return.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Geoffrey Philp on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/08/2017, 00:14 AM
    Adrian Castro is a knowledgeable and compassionate caregiver
    Anthony Lombardi on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/24/2017, 05:05 AM
    I have known Dr. Castro on a professional level for some time and I have had the privilege of getting to know him personally as well. What i can tell you is that his professional efforts are congruent with his personal fiber which coalesce to generate outstanding clinical results for his patients who require acupuncture for their muscle and joint related injuries.
    I highly recommend Adrian because you will find yourself in secure, highly competent hands.
    Ada de Varona on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/17/2017, 05:34 AM
    Thank you Dr. Castro! I walked in with extreme pain and walked out pain free!! Highly recommend Jade Acupuncture & Wellness!!
    Mireya Valdes Geilin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/24/2017, 18:04 PM
    BEST IN TOWN. EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE & PROFESSIONAL. DOCTOR CASTRO IS AMAZING. SO HAPPY I FOUND JADE ACUPUNCTURE & WELLNESS CENTER!
    Michael Dhupa on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/02/2017, 13:02 PM
    Julio Fierro on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/21/2016, 18:37 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.