Logo White
Watch Demo

Adrenaline Detail

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Automotive|Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404

850 London Bridge Rd, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404

(928) 854-9274

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our detail shop takes on any job. Boats, Motorhomes, Cars, Trucks, UTV's. You name it, we can make it shine. Wash, Wax, Complete Detail, Buff to Acid Wash, Sharkhide or Chem Bath. We also offer Launch and Retrieve Service, Drive On and Off Service and Pickup and Delivery Service. Meet the Business Owner Jesse O. Business Owner Jesse O, Owner and Operator

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Padgett on Facebook

9 months ago

03/16/2019, 01:00 AM
Five star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ job! Thank you Jesse!!!
Michael Focareto on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 00:04 AM
Recommended.. taked pride
Art Bayardo on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 00:00 AM
Jesse and his crew did a great job on our Chaparral. It hasn't looked this good since we bought it 5 years ago.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jamie Lange on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 01:04 AM
Jesse is amazing and does a perfect job Everytime. I can always depend on him to make my DCB sparkle again
Ashley Dellens-Heiser on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 01:05 AM
I am more than pleased with how Jesse and his crew detailed my car today... I don’t think it has ever looked better! The staff at Adrenaline are not only professional, but they do amazing work. I am a big fan and highly recommend them! .
Ashlei Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 01:06 AM
My clothing or freshly toned hair left color stained on white seats & adrenaline detail got it out �
Rodney Earl on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 01:07 AM
Jesse and the Entire staff are the best in town! Every time I have them do something to my boat it exceed's my expectations! Not only do they do a top notch job, they'll pick it up from storage and drop it off when done!
Kevin Gough on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:07 AM
Jesse always takes great care of my boat. He is very professional, reasonably priced and exceeds my expectations every time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.