Logo White
Watch Demo

Adopt An Auto

Own this business?
4.9
42 reviews
|Automotive|Clarksville, TN 37042

2469 Fort Campbell Boulevard, Clarksville, TN, Clarksville, TN 37042

(931) 896-2080

https://www.adoptanauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000
About

Automotive Sales; Financial Planning; Strategies to improve Credit Scores.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
42 reviews
538
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Jackie Wallace Jr. on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 19:44 PM
Tyler is a great guy and I’m very grateful for the help Adopt an Auto gave me. Easiest car buying I’ve ever done. Would recommend to anyone in need of a vehicle.
Xavier Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

05/08/2020, 10:14 AM
Made my car buying experience super easy. If I'm ever in the market for another vehicle this will be the first place I look to.
Rebecca Hamblen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 03:32 AM
Lisa and wally went above and beyond. They both went out of there way to help us. They have come through with Making sure we even had legal plates. GOOD JOB. Honest people who listen, Even stayed in our budget, made sure car was dependable not a lemon. Great people.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Scott Gamble on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 02:10 AM
Christopher Sellers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:46 AM
Good service and very helpful in helping me find the right car.
Jessica Leann Henson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:05 AM
Do business with them quite a bit! Always willing to help and get our mutual customers the best deal!
Donna Dew on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 02:31 AM
You could not ask for a better dealership.. They are rock stars and they care. Thanks guys
Bryan Fowler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:22 AM
Randy Cabaltera on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 02:37 AM
My family recently purchased from Adopt An Auto & we are very pleased with the overall outcome. Great customer service , great customer care , very organized and willing to work with your families needs . We would highly recommend this dealership to our friends and family .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.