Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adolfo Delgado

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
7 reviews
|Surgeons|Cape Coral, FL 33909

1682 NE Pine Island Rd, Cape Coral, FL 33909

(239) 424-1600

https://www.leehealth.org/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

269 Portofino Dr

(941) 485-8315
5.0
(7) · Cardiologists

16261 Bass Rd # 300

(239) 343-6410
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

3571 Del Prado Blvd N

(239) 656-6300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4048 Evans Ave # 303

(239) 332-5344
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

787 4th Ave S

(239) 352-5600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

870 111th Ave N #2

(239) 566-1332

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Adolfo Delgado, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Cape Coral, FL. He specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
7 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/09/2020, 01:15 AM
My dad was suffering from pancreatitis and this doctors level of care was very subpar. Seemed like he didnt even care to take care of my dad. No bedside manners. I would not recommend this doctor if you're looking for a good one.
Debbie Lazorishak on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/08/2020, 11:43 AM
Dr Delgado is just the best! He listens, we discuss my health together, he is always respectful, kind, professional and very very smart. I trust him.
Edwin Chaparro on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 08:01 AM
Excellent Doctor, Knowledgeable, Easy to Talk to, Understand my frustration and always there to help. My personal opinion he is one of the best.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
John Gilbride on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 09:47 AM
Excellent! The doctor will take the time needed for the patient to understand and help you make an informed decisions concerning you health.
kim bechtold on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 08:20 AM
I needed a primary dr. got an appt. with Dr. Delgado, was in with him a few minutes he checked my heart and found a problem. He put me on a medication and sent me to a cardiologist who let me know I was lucky we found the problem. I could have had a stroke or worse. Thank you Dr. Delgado.
Jennifer Hale on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 02:06 AM
Dr. Delgado was very friendly and professional. He instilled confidence that he could handle any health issues that may arise.
Mark on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 09:33 AM
Abrupt...just sent me to specialists for every problem I had. Didn't even do a physical exam. Billed for way more services than he provided.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.