Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adobe Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
256 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Los Gatos, CA 95032 United States

15965 Los Gatos Blvd, Ste 100, Los Gatos, CA 95032 United States

(408) 357-8000

https://www.adobe-animal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1830 Palmetto Ave # A

(650) 355-2810
4.9
(94) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2616 Mission St

(831) 426-3399
4.9
(98) · Healthcare

10026 Peninsula Ave

(408) 252-6380
4.8
(46) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2675 Pacheco Pass Hwy

(408) 848-8886
4.8
(127) · Healthcare

400 Montgomery St

(925) 866-8500
4.8
(50) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4650 Scotts Valley Dr

(831) 438-6546
About

Adobe Animal Hospital South Bay is here for your pet! We get you answers right away! We are a full service animal hospital whose mission is to provide the highest standard of quality and compassion in veterinary care for our clients. You and your pet are the reason that Adobe exists. We are equipped with diagnostic radiology (digital x-rays), an in-house diagnostic laboratory, endoscope and ultrasound machines, full dental services, and computerized records system (linked with our Los Altos location). We regularly treat dogs, cats, reptiles, birds, rabbits, chinchillas, guinea pigs, hamsters, mice and rats. We have doctors that see exotics! Check out our website for full doctor biographies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
256 reviews
5217
  
419
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Suzanne Lewicki Goodson review for Adobe Animal Hospital
Suzanne Lewicki Goodson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 00:32 AM
I’ve gone to Adobe for years and years, even before Los Gatos opened. We have always gotten the best care, all of the Vets and staff are wonderful, caring, and compassionate. And I love that it’s an open concept hospital!
Tim Steele review for Adobe Animal Hospital
Tim Steele on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 12:26 PM
Adobe is top notch in every way. Caring, compassionate, educated vets and support staff ensure my dogs get the best possible care.
David DiNucci review for Adobe Animal Hospital
David DiNucci on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 06:57 AM
Carrying on the fine tradition they started in Los Altos, I trust these guys with the smallest detail to the most serious emergency. Always friendly, professional, and polite, it is a pleasure doing business with them and they take care of my dogs as if they were their own.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Haley Tucker review for Adobe Animal Hospital
Haley Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 02:57 AM
My dog was hit by a car last week, and came into the hospital in really rough shape. All of the staff here has been so amazing. Every person that worked on my dog remembered her name. Everybody was so gentle and thorough while they worked on her and helped me with her recovery. I was an absolute wreck while she was hospitalized, and every staff member here has taken the time to explain and re explain things to me, reassure me that my dog will be okay. I seriously cannot thank everybody here enough for saving my dog. I absolutely would recommend this hospital to anybody with a pet.
El Tostón Barrio Bravo review for Adobe Animal Hospital
El Tostón Barrio Bravo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2019, 01:24 AM
En Happy Thank You Ford You
Melissa Lahr review for Adobe Animal Hospital
Melissa Lahr on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 09:10 AM
we've been going to Adobe for over 9 years now (not just this new location) but thankful they moved closer to us
Alison Buckles review for Adobe Animal Hospital
Alison Buckles on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 08:38 AM
Great care given to my dog Grady the staff was friendly. I recommend anyone to bring there pets here.
Brian Burke review for Adobe Animal Hospital
Brian Burke on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 03:34 AM
They are relaying food litter and anything pet related to Paradise and the fire victims.
Kate Lewis review for Adobe Animal Hospital
Kate Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 01:59 AM
I always have this sense of peace when my dogs need help at Adobe, the team is so wonderful, knowledgeable and loving. I know they always have their best interest in mind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.