Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adjusting To Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Chiropractors|Homewood, IL 60430 United States

1938 Ridge Rd, Homewood, IL 60430 United States

(708) 922-1883

https://www.adjusting2health.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(34) · Sports Medicine

1821 Hicks Rd

(847) 496-7175
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355
5.0
(120) · Healthcare

1772 W Golf Rd

(847) 357-0001
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amy Gee review for Adjusting To Health
Amy Gee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 07:04 AM
Dr. Matt, Dr. Katie and staff assist in keeping your body, mind and spirit balanced and healthy. Highly recommend as they care about the work they do AND the people. I always walk out feeling better than when I arrived!!!
Nikki Brugger review for Adjusting To Health
Nikki Brugger on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:02 AM
Such an amazing staff!!! Great, caring people and Dr. Matt and Dr. Katie are the absolute best!
Denise Ciofalo-Aurelio review for Adjusting To Health
Denise Ciofalo-Aurelio on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 12:46 PM
I have had all excellent experiences and nothing negative to say.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Lenny Feil review for Adjusting To Health
Lenny Feil on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 02:49 AM
Fabulous doctors and staff
Kelly Gutierrez review for Adjusting To Health
Kelly Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 03:22 AM
Great place amazing doctor and staff.
Nicole Nunn review for Adjusting To Health
Nicole Nunn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 03:46 AM
Dr. Matt & Dr. Kelly are great, thorough & have helped me to see & feel tremendously better & positive about my health. reduction in headaches & inflammation. Tina & Hailey work wonders at every station & are so friendly & positive.
Joel Emil Cairo review for Adjusting To Health
Joel Emil Cairo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2019, 06:34 AM
Chiropractic adjustment, rolling tables, and now offering Acupuncture. Needles in the face !
Gina Koester Brown review for Adjusting To Health
Gina Koester Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:26 AM
I couldn’t live well without Dr Matt and his staff. We have been patients for about 4 years now and we consider him essential to our everyday well being. For regular care to maintain our health and comfort, to when one of us is in crisis mode and need to be seen multiple times in a few days, I always feel better walking out of there. Great staff and the office is run like a well oiled, but super friendly, machine.
Linda Dodd Allison Stone review for Adjusting To Health
Linda Dodd Allison Stone on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:12 AM
I’ve been to several Chiropractors over the years. Dr. Matt is exceptional. I’ve been seeing him for a few years and my Husband & I can’t imagine going anywhere else. He gets to the root of the pain. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.