Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adjusting the World Chiropractic

Claimed
5.0
475 reviews
|Chiropractors|Huntersville, NC 28078 United States

16419 Northcross Dr C, Ste C, Huntersville, NC 28078 United States

(704) 895-7227

https://www.adjustingtheworld.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522
5.0
(83) · Chiropractors

560 Davidson Gateway Dr # 201

(704) 896-3435
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498
5.0
(548) · Chiropractors

4016 Triangle Dr

(704) 392-3000
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1430 Ebenezer Rd #101

(803) 366-8600
About

When you are in need of a highly qualified Huntersville, NC chiropractor, don't hesitate to call Adjusting The World Chiropractic for your needs. We will take care of you throughout your time with us. Certified in Pediatrics & Pregnancy.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
475 reviews
5428
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chelsi Call review for Adjusting the World Chiropractic
Chelsi Call on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 01:09 AM
I have been coming to ATW for over a year and love it! The doctors and team are so kind and friendly. I love getting adjusted because chiropractic care is a key value to my health and wellness! Check them out ASAP!!
Juanita Gary-Kelly review for Adjusting the World Chiropractic
Juanita Gary-Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 00:01 AM
#whyigetadjusted Adjusting the world has made such a big difference in the way my body feels and works! They give the best care and truly care about their patients health and we’ll bring! I highly recommend them to all my friends and family!
Tonya L Langhorne review for Adjusting the World Chiropractic
Tonya L Langhorne on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 01:05 AM
Caring people, warm and knowledgeable. Ashley was patient and covered everything. Dr. Steph is fantastic. .I committed to a treatment plan for pain relief and hoping for great results.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Bri Houghton review for Adjusting the World Chiropractic
Bri Houghton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 08:21 AM
My son has been going to Adjusting the World since he was a little over 1 year old and I won't take him anywhere else! The facility is clean, everyone you see is smiling & friendly, they are extremely helpful and provide the best care. When my son gets sick we call Adjusting the World before we call our primary care doctor and 9/10 times we don't have to go to the doctor because we're able to fix what's going on with chiropractic. Highly recommend this team!!
Mary Chiavetta review for Adjusting the World Chiropractic
Mary Chiavetta on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 02:13 AM
I have been so pleased with all the good care I receive at adjusting the world.It has made a tremendous difference in my life.I ’m able to function so much better than before I started.The doctors do a great job.I just love the staff.They are so friendly and willing to answers questions or concerns.Staff and Doctors are genuinely concerned and compassionate when addressing physical health.I would highly recommend ATW family and friends.
Kathy Watson review for Adjusting the World Chiropractic
Kathy Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 02:24 AM
The entire staff is super friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Their top priority is improving your health and overall wellness.
John Chiavetta review for Adjusting the World Chiropractic
John Chiavetta on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 12:16 PM
I love the way they explain everything, and really appreciate the friendly atmosphere. Most importantly, my pain levels have been greatly reduced, and I feel better than I have in a long time. I thank the Lord for leading us here, for the Doctors and all the staff.
Morgan Plume review for Adjusting the World Chiropractic
Morgan Plume on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 14:51 PM
Crystal Rehl Belk review for Adjusting the World Chiropractic
Crystal Rehl Belk on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 01:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.