Logo White
Watch Demo

Adjust Katy Chiropractic Wellness Center

Claimed
5.0
52 reviews
|Chiropractors|Katy, TX 77493

1850 Avenue D, Walker Building, Katy, TX 77493

(281) 574-8826

https://mailchi.mp/e2c6e729ef6d/adjustkatycwc

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S # 205

(713) 726-9111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Chiropractors

1420 FM 1960 Bypass Rd E

(281) 540-2225
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1819 Broadway St

(281) 993-9333

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Megan focus is in Pregnancy and Pediatric Chiropractic Care, along with Family Health and Wellness.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devon Gomez on Facebook

a month ago

08/25/2020, 06:46 AM
Dr. Megan is incredible! I already feel better and I cannot wait for my appointment next week!
Bianca Saenz-Guzak on Facebook

4 months ago

05/06/2020, 07:58 AM
I started seeing Dr. Megan when i was pregnant and i cant say enough about her she made me feel super comfortable. I have continued to see her every couple months since then. Her adjustments are so helpful!
Rachel Tatum on Facebook

5 months ago

04/21/2020, 02:08 AM
Dr Meghan is super friendly and caring. I started going to her when I was 30 weeks pregnant when I found out my baby was in the breech position. Honestly, I wish I would have started sooner because my lower back pain and round ligament pain was awful! To the point where I would get up to walk and would literally have to stop in my tracks and walk as slow as a snail. She made me feel so welcome the very first time I met her and she is truly invested in how you and your baby are doing. My back pain is essentially non existent now and it is amazing, especially since I’m chasing a one n half year old around. She is always around to answer questions and will personally call you back to talk to you. Overall she is an awesome chiropractor and I would highly recommend whether you are pregnant or not, female or male!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Patrick Kuykendall on Facebook

10 months ago

11/22/2019, 02:40 AM
Dr. Megan is very skilled, friendly and reliable. I can always count on her to get my body back in alignment and increase my mobility. She goes out of her way to accommodate as many people as she can. I never knew I needed a chiropractor like Dr. Megan until a friend referred me over. I’m so thankful to have discovered her!
Natalie Della-Calce on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 03:02 AM
Dr. Megan is such a great listener. I love that she really takes her time with her clients and takes every concern seriously.
April Greer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 18:47 PM
I absolutely love Dr. Meghan & her staff. The atmosphere of their office is polite, caring, and kid friendly. One of the biggest reasons I love Adjust Katy is because they love children. My boys look forward and get so excited to see Dr. Meghan and her staff for our adjustments every month. She always takes time to hear and listen to the symptoms you’re experiencing. Even when it’s busy, she gives you 100% of her attention. You will never feel rushed or unheard. My family loves Adjust Katy, and I highly recommend her to anyone!
Joshua Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 16:40 PM
Dr. Cox is an amazing chiropractor. She has adjusted my infant son since birth. She is an absolute expert and you will not find a more caring doctor anywhere!
Jazmin Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 10:10 AM
Absolutely love Megan. She’s is all about her patient’s comfort and explains everything very well. Currently seeing her for my full pregnancy and she’s amazing!
Emerald Mariel Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 13:30 PM
Dr. Cox is doing a great job with helping me stay as comfortable as possible during my pregnancy. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.