Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Addiction Tattoo & Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
267 reviews
|Tattoo|Gainesville, FL 32601

12 NW 7 Terrace, Gainesville, FL 32601

(352) 872-5655

http://addictiontattoo2011.wix.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.8
(159) · Beauty

3375 E Silver Springs Blvd #102

(352) 433-2797

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(347) · Tattoo

8 E University Ave

(352) 872-5995

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(238) · Beauty

230 NW 2nd Ave

(352) 395-6789
About

Addiction Tattoo & Piercing is second to none when it comes to body modification. This is the only studio where you can get quality tattoos by artists that have perfected the art of freehand/custom artwork. Additionally, Addiction is the only studio where you will be greeted with a smile and be educated about for tattoo or piercing. Do you have a tattoo you regret? The artists at Addiction are the cover-up kings and will be able to fix any tattoo or piercing you have. Are You Addicted?

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
267 reviews
5208
  
42
  
32
  
24
  
17
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Foreman review for Addiction Tattoo & Piercing
Brian Foreman on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 06:09 AM
The whole experience was a highlight. Did an AMAZING tattoo at a great price. I'll only be going to addiction in the future.
Qualia Newsome review for Addiction Tattoo & Piercing
Qualia Newsome on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 06:22 AM
My mom and I got matching tattoos and it was an absolutely great experience.
Business Response:

Thanks! You two were a pleasure, looking forward to working with you again.😀 👍

Jonathan Lamboy review for Addiction Tattoo & Piercing
Jonathan Lamboy on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 01:43 AM
Julie was great I love my new ink I know I’ll be back.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Melissa Barrow review for Addiction Tattoo & Piercing
Melissa Barrow on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 12:02 PM
absolutely perfect!! mark is the bomb!!
Willow Ward review for Addiction Tattoo & Piercing
Willow Ward on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 01:21 AM
I absolutely love addiction so much. It is my go to shop! They do beautiful work and they make you feel comfortable and welcome while you’re being tattooed. I tell everyone I know who thinks about getting a tattoo to heavily consider going to addiction!!
Josayra Webb review for Addiction Tattoo & Piercing
Josayra Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 01:10 AM
Keith was absolutely amazing with our piece. Me and my sister got matching tattoos, he got us in fast and fixed up what we wanted to make it look so much better & he was super helpful throughout the whole thing considering we never got a hand tat before and we are still a little new to the tattoo world . Super cool guy, I believe I Found my new tattoo artist. I definitely recommend him! 🤙🏽
Bobby Pitts review for Addiction Tattoo & Piercing
Bobby Pitts on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 15:11 PM
staff was very friendly and my artist Julie was great. definitely will go back
Lucky Craig review for Addiction Tattoo & Piercing
Lucky Craig on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 01:01 AM
My favorite tattoo shop Keith has done my last three tattoos he’s the best
Karissa Beatty review for Addiction Tattoo & Piercing
Karissa Beatty on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 01:25 AM
I love Keith ... he does amazing work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.