Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Added Space Self Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
60 reviews
|Self Storage|Longview, TX 75605 United States

6548 McCann Rd, Longview, TX 75605 United States

(903) 841-4310

https://www.addedspacetx.com/self-storage-longview-tx-f1870?utm_source=googlelocal&utm_medium=wrlocal&utm_campaign=f1870

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1211 Champion Way

(903) 236-4733
5.0
(35) · Self Storage

3821 McCann Rd

(903) 470-7763
5.0
(52) · Consumer Services

1909 W Loop 281

(903) 297-6400
4.8
(117) · Self Storage

3821 McCann Road

(903) 470-7763
4.8
(64) · Consumer Services

1311 NW Loop 281

(903) 759-6937
4.7
(19) · Self Storage

2027 N Jackson St

(903) 541-2288
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
60 reviews
549
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael Melton review for Added Space Self Storage
Michael Melton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 04:58 AM
Great service. I rented a U-Haul from them and couldn’t be more pleased with my experience.
Bonnie Birdsong Day review for Added Space Self Storage
Bonnie Birdsong Day on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 11:41 AM
5 stars! This is a great space for storage. We have stored our camper there for years. It is clean, well maintained and the service could not be better! Thanks, Dave, for everything! The prices are great as well. We highly recommend you call them for any of your storage needs.
Tyston Stewart review for Added Space Self Storage
Tyston Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:58 AM
Great place and even better people! Thank you Dave!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Martin Gaston review for Added Space Self Storage
Martin Gaston on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:42 AM
I have known Dave for 4 years and he is nothing but professional. Easy place to rent a storage unit and UHaul equipment.
Stephanie Beth Clark review for Added Space Self Storage
Stephanie Beth Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2017, 07:51 AM
This is the best place if you need a storage unit. Not only are the units very well taken care of and clean, the staff is the best around! I recommend these units to all of my friends!
Heather Lewis review for Added Space Self Storage
Heather Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2017, 02:05 AM
Wayne Anderson review for Added Space Self Storage
Wayne Anderson on Facebook

9 years ago

04/02/2014, 05:53 AM
If you didn't know that self storage could have customer service, try Added Space. A FINE place to do business. The man running the place is TOP SHELF. Added Space will look out for you and your goods.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.