Logo White
Watch Demo

Adara Salon & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Beauty|Johnston, IA 50131

6110 NW 86th St #4, Ste 4, Johnston, IA 50131

(515) 334-3444

http://adarasalonspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Adara Salon & Spa we specialize in haircuts, styling and Aveda color. We take total image approach to help enhance your best features and suit you and your lifestyle. All services are accompanied by two complementary add on services such as a scalp, neck and shoulder massage or an Aveda Hand Relief treatment. Our spa at Adara offers Aveda facials and peels, body scrubs, waxing, manicures and pedicures. Call today to book your appointment!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
592
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shae Linn Rossetti on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2018, 00:03 AM
Everyone at the salon is so nice and they do such great work!
Mackenzie Jo Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:04 AM
After having such a bad week so far at least I can wake up every morning loving my new haircut!! Can't wait to return. My experience was very relaxing and just what I needed.
Missy Grylls Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 01:02 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ashley Skow on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:05 AM
Sierra Larsen is amazing! Love my new hair for the first time in a very long time and excited to have a new place to always come to 💕
Sallie Reida Hedgepeth on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 01:03 AM
As always, Hannah and her co-workers were fabulous. A de-stress in ADDITION to making me look great. Always accommodating. Highly recommend.
Sarah Wick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:06 AM
Caitlin Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:07 AM
Such an amazing experience. Definitely the best place in Johnston to get your hair cut and other spa services done. The stylists are personable and so professional! Anna was amazing and did such a wonderful job on my hair and eyebrows. Would definitely recommend!
Rachel McCann on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:07 AM
I see Taylor and I adore her! She really cares when all is said and done and wants to be sure I'm happy when I leave her chair. I wish I could post a picture �
Keaton Dreher on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.