Logo White
Watch Demo

Adamson's French Dip

Own this business?
4.4
576 reviews
|Restaurants|Sunnyvale, CA 94087

806 W El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA 94087

(408) 830-9024

https://www.adamsonsfrenchdip.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Coffee & Tea

10631 S Foothill Blvd

(408) 630-0210
4.9
(9) · American

1167 Magnolia Ave

(415) 461-6787
4.8
(12) · Restaurants

1552 Fillmore St

(415) 735-7303
4.8
(143) · Restaurants

362 17th St

(510) 835-7824
4.8
(15) · Restaurants

2218 E Cliff Dr

(831) 476-4561
4.7
(574) · American

199 Gough St

(415) 355-9085
About

Welcome to Adamson's French Dip, home of the Prime Rib French Dip sandwich. We're dedicated to the tradition of roasting over a wood fire. It's real and it's rustic, it's about cooking authentically with wood. The hiss of the smoke and the crackle of the fire as the meat roasts is the way it was meant to be. We're all about honest, made from scratch goodness. It's about tradition and producing the very best quality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
576 reviews
5357
  
4135
  
347
  
211
  
116
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 416 Reviews4.4Google
  • 158 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay WillahMz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2016, 06:08 AM
sides tasted better, expensive "small" portions and crowded atmosphere
Patti Barchard Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 09:30 AM
They make the best prime rib and tri tip sandwiches anywhere! Their onion rings are wonderful, I have to admit there isn't a thing on the menu that is not good! Especially their Root Beer! I highly recommend Adamsons !
Garick C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/05/2016, 04:02 AM
What food place closes at 5:30pm on a weekday? Wanted to try this place, door was open at 5:45 but turned away by workers who just wanted to close shop and go home.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mark Funk on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2016, 05:05 AM
Michael Lagrimas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2015, 03:24 AM
It is the best french dip I've ever had! I get the prime rib melt combo with onion rings.
Janet Harrison on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2015, 09:39 AM
I wasn't that impressed. Pricey for a cheap white sandwich roll and a few slices of overcooked "prime rib". The best part was the rootbeer. Onion rings were bland. Place is too small, the employees literally climb over each other. Not worth $40 for 2 lunches. if you want to make a sandwich that will stand up to dipping, put it on a good hearty crusty roll and then grill toast it.
Minerva Manriquez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2015, 06:35 AM
Amanda Giles on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2015, 10:25 AM
So good! So good, in fact, that it would be smart to order ahead. Onion rings are awesome.
Mark Zhukov on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2015, 01:08 AM
I wish I could give this place 0 stars. Over rated sandwiches and way to expensive for the amount of food you get. Also being a bus operator I feel unwelcome here because we aren't allowed to use the restroom here. Never getting another cent from me!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.