Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adams Rebecca J Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
5 reviews
|Optometrists|Savannah, GA 31406

600 Commercial Ct Ste A, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 354-2387

http://www.rebeccaadams.eyemd.org/invalid.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(219) · Optometrists

7804 Abercorn St Ste 10

(912) 691-2850

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians
4.9
(59) · Optometrists

1100 Eisenhower Dr #33

(912) 920-4747

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(10) · Eyewear & Opticians

7203 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 352-9356

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(113) · Healthcare

1615 E Montgomery Cross Rd

(912) 352-2299

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rebecca Adams, MD practices as an Ophthalmologist in Savannah, GA.Rebecca Adams, MD graduated from Oh State Univ Coll Of Med, Columbus Oh 43210. Services: Pediatric Ophthalmology, Ophthalmology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
5 reviews
52
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Adams Rebecca J Md
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/16/2011, 03:24 AM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Anonymous review for Adams Rebecca J Md
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/16/2011, 01:33 AM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Anonymous review for Adams Rebecca J Md
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/11/2011, 07:02 AM
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Did this provider have reasonable prices? They were decent, but not very affordable Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous review for Adams Rebecca J Md
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/31/2011, 11:57 AM
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen!
Anonymous review for Adams Rebecca J Md
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/29/2011, 02:12 AM
They are always polite and never use foul language, which I really appreciate. It's always made me uncomfortable at other places when I've heard them use foul language, but they don't here. I know I can bring my kids, and not worry about it. They never left me for an extended period of time and I never felt ignored. I was very satisfied with my visit. They were helpful and I left feeling encouraged. Whenever I make an appointment, I'm always confident that they're going to be ready for me at my scheduled time. At other places I've been to, it's always bothered me when they postpone my appointment, but they've never done that here. There was lots of available parking at their office. I was glad that I didn't have to drive around looking for parking.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.