Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adams Pickett Donna MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
59 reviews
|Doctors|Augusta, GA 30909

3624 J Dewey Gray Circle, Ste 240, Augusta, GA 30909

(706) 228-6060

https://www.augustawomenshealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

410 Epting Ave

(864) 943-4279

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pain Management

211 Pleasant Home Rd # F3

(706) 855-5666
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

905 15th St

(706) 312-5437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

521 Silver Bluff Rd

(803) 644-0100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Neurologist

410 University Pkwy #1000

(803) 644-4264
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

818 St Sebastian Way # 311

(706) 724-3473
About

WE CARE FOR YOU MIND AND BODY

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
59 reviews
539
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawna Outlaw on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/09/2020, 20:13 PM
I can’t say enough how amazing Dr.Pickett is! My experience today was out of this world. She actually listens to my concerns, she’s patient, caring, very knowledgeable and gentle with me. I am so blessed to have her as my OB! She made me feel like a priority and not a number. I highly recommend her services! You will not be disappointed! I’m so thankful to be her patient and blessed to have found her office! Love love love this office and staff!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 01:21 AM
Dr. Adams-Pickett is an amazing physician and the only OBGYN I've had experience with who I trust 100% to deliver the best advice & prenatal care possible. She truly listened to all of my concerns with thoughtfulness and compassion, and went above and beyond to address each and every concern I discussed with her. On top of that, she truly loves what she does and cares about the infants under her care and delivery. Her staff is consistently courteous and respectful. My only regret is not finding her until my second pregnancy. The CSRA is very lucky to have a care-provider such as her.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 08:48 AM
I’ve seen plenty of OBs and such with my years of infertility, I am so grateful Dr. Adams-Pickett was the one to deliver my daughter. She is so kind and understanding of any question or concern you may have. I highly recommend her!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 04:35 AM
Awful doctor. Rushes in and out not willing to explain anything. Front staff is rude. Her nurses lie about situations to start drama and unnecessary headaches. I cant belive she sleeps at night knowing she's providing sub standard care.
Respond to negative reviews
Stacy Gross on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 01:25 AM
Dr. Pickett was amazing through out my whole process of delivering my son.... I would recommend her to anyone... although the wait time could have been a little better... but I like the one on one that she gives you when she comes in the room, so basically you give up one for the other!!.??
Felicia Martinez on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 02:08 AM
Dr Adams Pickett is the best delivery doctor and sweetest woman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 07:35 AM
Terrible doctor!!! I've never been so disrespected!!! I'm halfway through my pregnancy and was treated like none of my concerns or issues mattered. The unexplained pain I experienced was never addressed, the fact that I never received a call addressing my concerns was never acknowledged and ultimately her attitude toward her patients is extremely rude and unacceptable. If you are expecting and want to be treated with respect, please don't attend this practice!!
Respond to negative reviews
Savannah Perry on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 07:43 AM
Dr. D Adams Pickett is an outstanding OB she delivered both of my boys. And I recommend her to just about any one excepting.
Mona on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 03:33 AM
Lovely Dr! Her bedside manner is great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.