Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Adams Heating and Cooling

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Here at Adams Heating & Cooling it has been our pleasure to offer the highest level of comfort control for the Murfreesboro TN community for years. Our foundation consists of efficient, reliable and cost effective heating, air conditioning and indoor air quality products From start to finish, our experienced estimators, project managers and technicians provide the expertise to ensure your project in the Murfreesboro, Franklin, Brentwood and area is completed on time, on budget and up to code. Residential & Commercial HVAC In... read more

Location details

211 HICKERSON Dr, Murfreesboro, TN, 37130, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.010 reviews
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
willamteusday1109's profile image
willamteusday1109 
11 years ago

Adams Heating and Cooling I was very impressed with the knowledge of the staff who actually did the installation & the fact that the owner was assisting on the installation. 

Willam T.'s profile image
11 years ago

Adams Heating and Cooling I was very impressed with the knowledge of the staff who actually did the installation & the fact that the owner was assisting on the installation. 

Lee T.'s profile image
11 years ago

Great experience Great service! I loved this place. Fair pricing, professional and friendly staff. I've already recommended this them to several of my friends and colleagues. Great experience - I will use them again myself as well! Go there :) 

Tim D.'s profile image
11 years ago

Adams Heating and Cooling Technicians were on time. Very important when having to schedule around personal work schedules. 

Peder P.'s profile image
11 years ago

Adams Heating and Cooling Very flexible scheduling to meet our needs. He called ahead to see if we would like to have the service call earlier than scheduled. 

Steve W.'s profile image
11 years ago

Adams Heating and Cooling The serviceman was most informative. I would ask questions- and he would give detailed answers- always making sure I clearly understood his answer. 

John T.'s profile image
11 years ago

Adams Heating and Cooling We were especially impressed with the total clean-up after their work was completed. We couldn`t tell that they had been here except for the wonderful cool air! Thanks! 

Petter F.'s profile image
11 years ago

Adams Heating and Cooling The thoroughness and friendliness of the service technician were enjoyable. I also liked the fact that the company called me to remind me of the service-- I had been busy and forgotten to call. 

gregadams1031's profile image
gregadams1031 
11 years ago

Adams Heating and Cooling I do not hesitate to call Adams Heating and Cooling for any season. They always help me with anything I need for my AC system. 

Frequently asked questions about Adams Heating and Cooling

How is Adams Heating and Cooling rated?

Adams Heating and Cooling has a 5 star rating with 10 reviews. 

When is Adams Heating and Cooling open?

Adams Heating and Cooling is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.