Logo White
Watch Demo

Adams Cooling & Heating

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Contractors|Bradenton, FL 34211

7130 225th St E, Bradenton, FL 34211

(941) 322-8999

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Johnson Family Air Conditioning
5.0
(7) · Contractors

6810 Circle Creek Dr N

(727) 239-3471

2 people are looking at this business

Custom Applied Technology Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2361 Whitfield Park Ave

(941) 751-5656
Gulf South Heating & Cooling
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6341 Porter Rd

(941) 342-7706

1 person is looking at this business

Forest Air - Air Conditioning & Heating Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2990 32nd St S

(727) 914-9704

1 person is looking at this business

Elite Heating & Air
5.0
(11) · Contractors

2114 58th Ave E

(941) 377-6962
United Refrigeration
5.0
(3) · Contractors

11433 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 299-0440

1 person is looking at this business

About

Adams is the preferred local air conditioning sales, repair and service company in Sarasota and Manatee Counties. We pride ourselves on serving our friends, family and neighbors with quality service. Our large base of repeat, referral, and word of mouth is a testament to our attention to detail and commitment to preform the service right the first time. Keep your cool with Adams' Cooling & Heating.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
561
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 58 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clarence C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/28/2013, 17:40 PM
Thank you
I was impressed with the professional staff, who were experts in their field. I will certainly refer friends to Adams Cooling & Heating! Thank you
Tom G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/28/2013, 12:21 PM
Adams Cooling
Adams Cooling & Heating did excellent work in my home. They were fast and efficient and replaced my furnace the same day. They were polite and professional and I will recommend them to others.
Kally K. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/28/2013, 06:01 AM
Efficient, best price
Efficient, best price, quality work, fast and friendly. I will absolutely be using Adams Air Conditioning again. Buddy was terrific, knowledgeable, punctual and courteous.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Alex P. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/04/2013, 17:53 PM
Great customer svc
Great customer service with a highly experienced professional is something that is hard to find here in Bradenton but Adams Cooling & Heating has it all.
Wayde K. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/04/2013, 14:46 PM
Excelent value
I was impressed with the professional staff, who were experts in their field. I will certainly refer friends to Adams Cooling & Heating! Professional service. Quick service knowledgeable folks. HONEST! I will only use these guys for ac service, no others ever. Excelent value.
Tim D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/04/2013, 14:07 PM
AC
All of the work was performed on a very professional basis. Installation ran into a few bumps as our home is a slab ranch with a tiny closet area for the furnace and AC, however everything was figured out and both units operate very efficiently.
Neal M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/04/2013, 12:28 PM
Excellent experience
Excellent experience from start to finish. Almost instant response to initial inquiry. Personable, friendly and very professional employees.
Charles V. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/04/2013, 07:01 AM
Very pleased
Very pleased with the work performed. Great service, and willing to exceed my expectations. Would recommend this company to family & friends. Very reasonable pricing, lowest around.
Paul M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 08:57 AM
good work
We have a service agreement with Adams Cooling & Heating, They do the greatest job on their maintenance. Their Tech`s pull everything apart and clean it. Also, they make sure my permanent filter is always clean. My husband and I are extremely impressed with the work they do and even when we had a new Tech Sam it was the same great work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.