Logo White
Watch Demo

Adam's Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Other|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18346 Gothard St, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 603-5081

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

2 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

2 people are looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

6 Journey

(949) 448-0074

1 person is looking at this business

Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

About

We Are Environmentally Friendly Why use Green Carpet Cleaning vs. Synthetic? Any cleaning agent that is above a 9.5 in ph will strip out the mill applied dirt and stain resistors. With our green (Non-Tox, and low ph carpet cleaning method your carpets will stay cleaner and last longer and without damaging amounts of water. Ada How We Clean Green? STEP 1)Pre-Inspection- Our technicians will inspect your carpet so that they can give a professional opinion about dirt and stain removal. Step 2) Dry Soil Removal- We vacuum your carpet using an upright vacuum with brush agitation. Step 3) We use a 2 stage cleaning process (Rather than just One): We Pre-Condition your Carpet or Upholstery with heat

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9YellowBot
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wyatt C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/01/2013, 01:48 AM
Adam provides 100% quality carpet cleaning. I recommend him to all jobs in the Orange County area. He is truly an expert, and is passionate about having an excellent image and company.
alohamaids on YellowBot

6 years ago

09/14/2013, 09:09 AM
Punctual, Polite, and Professional Adam and his technicians that he refers follow the 3 P's of customer service. He almost never fails to please a customer. I know, because I have referred him to many of our regular maid service customers. They always say good things about him.
R K on YellowBot

8 years ago

10/16/2011, 09:20 AM
Great Service My husband and I were trying to find someone to clean the car seat in his jeep...I found Adam's Carpet Cleaning during a Google search and called him to see if he would be able to do it. Not only did he say yes, but he was able to meet us within just a couple hours from my initial call. He is a super nice guy and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him to anyone!! And we will definitely call him again next time we need our car or our carpets cleaned!!! Thanks Adam!! :) Renee
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
vivian R on YellowBot

9 years ago

08/12/2011, 02:01 AM
I agree with the last reviewer Really high price but the cleaning was higher quality. Better equipment and better technique.
JamesBernot on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/01/2011, 06:04 AM
Hardest Working Carpet Cleaners Ever – I rate them 5 stars for great customer service, on time arrival, and no pushy upsales. They even wiped down my base boards. The cleaner that they used was green (Which means environmentally friendly) and had no odor or sticky residue. I was very happy to hear that there are good Carpet Cleaners out there that a soap free product :)
StevenSmith on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/01/2011, 04:46 AM
Best customer service EVER – I am very happy with their work. The technicians came right on time and were very reasonably priced. They are also environmentally friendly which means that none of their cleaners are biodegradeable and non-toxic. Best service company I have ever had!
PeterJenkins on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/01/2011, 02:55 AM
The Most Thorough – I am writing to let everyone know how thorough Adam from Adams Carpet Cleaning is. He took his time to make sure the job was done right and his staff was very professional. Best Carpet Cleaner in Huntington Beach.
TinaNguyn on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/01/2011, 02:30 AM
Another pleased customer – I found Adams Carpet Cleaning on citi search and have used them 3 times now. They are very honest, reliable, and professional. I would reccomend this company to anybody. In fact I will be reccomending Adams Carpet Cleaning to my mother. Thanks for the great job.
KitRobinson on YellowBot

9 years ago

11/21/2010, 08:12 AM
Action Consultants / Therapy To whom it may concern: I am pleased to strongly reccommend Adam's Carpet Cleaning. We had Adam clean the carpets in all 3 of our office locations. Due to the nature of our business, the carpets in our groups rooms have q lot of foot traffic. Adam did such an excellent job that when he was done, our carpets almost looked new again. He is very professional and reasonable priced. If you are needing your place of business or home carpet cleaned, it would be a waste of money to go with anyone else! Best Regards, Kit Robinson
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.