Logo White
Watch Demo

Adams-Browne Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.5
21 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38116

3333 Elvis Presley Blvd # 202, Ste 202, Memphis, TN 38116

(901) 332-7111

http://www.dentalcenter.com/adams-browne-dental-associates-91902.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Dr. Adams-Browne works in Memphis, TN and specializes in General Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
21 reviews
515
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harold Pierson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 04:35 AM
They do not answer the phone. I have been trying to schedule an appointment for 2 months.
Jasmine Dowell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 02:26 AM
This place is so unprofessional. It's a lady that has a problem with my mother and the Doctor that fix teeth let her refuse our services. I guess she didn't wont her to spill the beans on 10,000 worth of free services she gave. I took off work to get my teeth fix. We honestly was just going to get teeth work. I have been going to doctor Brown since I was a child.!! This is a business. You put your issues aside and get money. She is a great dentist and makes you feel comfortable. She stood right there while that lady said Find another dentist office and when I ask to speak with Dr. Brown she said she don't won't to talk to you and the lady stood right there. GOD BLESS THEM.
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara Seiferth on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:04 AM
Dr Browne is a caring Dentist who puts the Patient first and that means a lot to me
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Phyllis A. Branch-Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2014, 05:01 AM
Not only a great clinician, a wonderful person! Great chair side manner. Love her! So does my hubby!
Ross Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2014, 04:36 AM
Roy Loggins Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2014, 04:03 AM
Dr Adams-Browne is great and the most wonderful bedside manner.
Venus Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2014, 03:22 AM
Sheila Moody on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2014, 02:58 AM
Friendly staff and excellent dentist.
Johnice McRae on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2014, 01:41 AM
I do not live in Memphis. However, I was there visiting with my family and my son needed a dentist right away. I was referred to Dr. Browne. She did an amazing job and I would highly recommend her to anyone needing her services. Thank you Dr. Browne for doing such an excellent job!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.