Logo White
Watch Demo

Adam & Eve Day Spa

Own this business?
4.9
92 reviews
|Wellness|Seminole, FL 33772

8000 Seminole Blvd, Ste 1, Seminole, FL 33772

(727) 398-6203

http://www.adamandevedayspas.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Spas

1530 N McMullen Booth Rd

(727) 726-8181
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3932 Swift Rd suite a

(941) 343-7459
5.0
(26) · Wellness

4004 S MacDill Ave Unit 4

(813) 968-4836
5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

19125 Weymouth Dr

(813) 732-9676

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

3711 W Euclid Ave

(813) 900-0005
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

2325 Ulmerton Rd

(727) 592-0991
About

Adam and Eve Day Spa specializes in Waxing both Male and Female, Organic Diabetic Pedicures, Organic Skin care using Eminence, Pevonia, Zoya and Sparitual. We have a very educated staff to take care of you every need from head to toe!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
92 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Gibson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/02/2020, 05:06 AM
Professional and meticulous care
Lizi Vella Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

01/25/2020, 08:18 AM
highly recommend Anna! professional, clean, experienced , thorough, in a serene , comfortable atmosphere ! I went for Brazilian, and will surely be going back for all my waxing needs. and other services as well.
Heather Lindsay Sell on Facebook

6 months ago

01/25/2020, 01:03 AM
I absolutely love Anna. I've had facials before and they've been so incredibly painful and not enjoyable at all. I get that removing blackheads is not a tea-sipping, relaxing event, however, I had always wondered at those that have facials done..on purpose. LOL Until I went to Anna a few years ago with my daughter. Not only did she come in on a day she was normally closed so my daughter and I could have a spa day, but the facial was like NOTHING I had ever experienced. After the blackheads were removed, which didn't take too long, we were treated to the most luxurious facial, including a chest, arm, hand and neck massage. My face felt so clean and supple after leaving. I booked a rosacea facial last night and she added the collagen cream for me. My face feels so soft and clean. LOVE Adam & Eve Day Spa and Anna!!!! So fortunate to have found her. HIGHLY recommended.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Kelly Marie Briggs on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2019, 15:20 PM
If you are looking to get a Brazilian, I highly recommend this spa. I’ve tried a few different places out for Brazilians and Adam and Eve day spa is hands down the best quality Brazilian I have ever had.
Fran Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 03:44 AM
It is a pleasant experience.
Arielle Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 01:20 AM
The best brazillian ever!!! I recently moved to the area and tried around a few different spas. After my first experience here, I knew it was the best wax I ever had - but I'm a curious lady. I ended up trying one more spa, and what a mistake!!! That same day I made an appointment for my next wax with Annamarie and I'll be a regular customer as long as I live in the area. If you have had bad experiences at any other spa- whether it's them not getting all the hair, leaving/creating ingrown hairs, or just general irritation- you have got to try a brazillian here!
Business Response:

Awe thank you for the nice words☺️

Al N Meg on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 15:32 PM
Amazing spa. Annamarie is very talented and very comforting. Anything you have done there will be a joy and she will make you comfortable. The spa is very clean. And I really love the atmosphere.
Business Response:

Awe... I just saw this Thank you for the compliment ❤️

Jessica Wilkerson on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 12:25 PM
most amazing spa I've ever been too. AnnaMarie is such a loving caring person and truly has a passion for what she does. after my facial yesterday I felt like a brand new person. thank you
Jessica Schibler on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 05:38 AM
I went for my first Brazilian wax and Annemarie was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and was very professional. I will definitely be back and wouldn’t trust anyone beside her from now on!
Business Response:

Awe thank you! See you in 4 weeks!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.