Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adair Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
310 reviews
|Dentists|Spartanburg, SC 29302

811 E Main St, Spartanburg, SC, 29302, Ste A, Spartanburg, SC 29302

(864) 573-9254

https://www.adairfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

4 people are looking at this business

About

Thank you for choosing Adair Family Dentistry, a premier dental practice located in Spartanburg, South Carolina.We are committed to offering the best dental care for the whole family in a compassionate, relaxed atmosphere, utilizing the most advanced technology available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
310 reviews
5303
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber J. review for Adair Family Dentistry
Amber J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/21/2020, 01:30 AM
The dentist I had was amazing! He made sure I was pretty numb before even giving me the shots in my mouth. He asked me how I was doing the entire time while getting the teeth extracted and made sure I was very comfortable. I’m definitely at ease with him as a dentist and will be going back to see him without a doubt. The dental assistant was amazing as well! Highly recommend them!
Susan O. review for Adair Family Dentistry
Susan O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/21/2020, 01:30 AM
My first trip back to see Dr Adair since Covid was so safe and nice! The staff is so incredibly friendly! They make going to the dentist such a nice experience! I love Adair Family Dentistry .
Sylvia S. review for Adair Family Dentistry
Sylvia S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/21/2020, 01:07 AM
had a great visit glad to be able to come back thanks for all your help
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Henry E. review for Adair Family Dentistry
Henry E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/14/2020, 01:11 AM
The process is thoughtful and efficient from the car to the chair and back to the car.
Melinda M. review for Adair Family Dentistry
Melinda M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/08/2020, 06:14 AM
My dental hygienist is the best - very thorough! Dr. Adair is meticulous also. The office is well run and expedient during regular seasons and is now observing all health / COVID-19 protocols to protect the workers and patients. Very thankful to have such fine professional dental services.
Stacey S. review for Adair Family Dentistry
Stacey S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/06/2020, 01:08 AM
Office staff is always great & they did a great job coordinating appointments/changes with the pandemic. Veronna & Dr. Adair are very kind & professional & I’m happy to be a patient at this office.
Shirley W. review for Adair Family Dentistry
Shirley W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/02/2020, 11:34 AM
Verona is the best dental hygienist. She is gentle and thorough at the same time. She explains what she is doing and prevention. The dentist, Dr. Adair is also very nice and professional. This was not my first visit and I have been satisfied with previous dental work.
Terrye F. review for Adair Family Dentistry
Terrye F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/02/2020, 09:15 AM
As a physically handicapped woman, the employees were very eager and willing to help me get inside of the office and comfortable. Everyone including the dentist was very friendly and personable which made and otherwise stressful situation very calming.
Davis P. review for Adair Family Dentistry
Davis P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/01/2020, 04:32 AM
We love the entire staff at Adair Family Dentistry! It’s always such a pleasant experience! Dr. Adair goes out of his way to make each visit for my son one that he enjoys rather than dreads! Thanks for being awesome guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.