Logo White
Watch Demo

Acura of Berlin

Own this business?
4.6
469 reviews
|Automotive|Berlin, CT 06037

224 Berlin Turnpike, Berlin, CT 06037

(860) 828-1100

https://www.acuraofberlin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Sun Auto Mall
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2813 Easton Rd

(215) 323-4856

5 people are looking at this business

Heritage Coach Company
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

Keystone Blvd

(610) 862-0560

1 person is looking at this business

Wildcat Motor Company
5.0
(6) · Automotive

4615 North Flowing Wells Road

(520) 887-5042

1 person is looking at this business

INLAND EMPIRE AUTO CONNECTIONS
5.0
(13) · Automotive

155 W Hospitality Ln #120

(909) 269-9060

3 people are looking at this business

Fusion Off-Road
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

Bldg C, 570 Central Ave

(951) 377-6562

1 person is looking at this business

Auto Express
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2874 N Holmes Ave

(208) 552-2886

1 person is looking at this business

About

Stop by Acura of Berlin to find your dream new or pre-owned Acura car today! When you visit our local dealership, you'll receive excellent customer service, whether you're working with our sales, service or car parts departments. We look forward to working with you in Berlin, CT!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
469 reviews
5387
  
428
  
38
  
26
  
128
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 408 Reviews4.6Google
  • 61 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Moore on Facebook

a month ago

02/28/2020, 08:53 AM
I had a wonderful experience buying my new car with Jessica. She listened to me and got me exactly what I wanted. She has the patience of a saint and her team is amazing! I highly recommend Jessica at Acura of Berlin!
Rob Shaw on Facebook

3 months ago

01/11/2020, 06:13 AM
Normally the idea of bringing my used car to the dealership (instead of my personal mechanic) would cause some anxiety. Acura of Berlin was able to quickly and accurately diagnose the noise coming out of the rear of my 2014 MDX, get me up to date on recommended maintenance, and fix the problem all for a very reasonable fee. And I was able to get my car back the next day. Not your typical "dealer" experience... I was pleasantly surprised and will be back without fear for sure.
Danielle D'Ermo on Facebook

4 months ago

11/25/2019, 09:26 AM
I received great sales service . Acura of Berlin is dedicated to exceeding customers expectations and I was very impressed with my service from start to finish. I also really like the RLX it has great features both from a safety and luxury car perspective. Acura of Berlin is an exceptional dealership and highly recommend it.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Olga Borsh on Facebook

5 months ago

11/05/2019, 05:24 AM
Great service and very professional stuff! Thank you Easton for a great experience and helping with the whole process of purchasing Acura!
Emily Fote on Facebook

5 months ago

10/17/2019, 01:59 AM
awesome group of people. andre the used car manager and jerry (the best salesman ever) were exceptional. seamless, easy, and quick purchasing process. my family can’t wait to purchase more acura’s from these two for years to come!!!
Piotr Popielarz on Facebook

10 months ago

06/08/2019, 06:28 AM
Five stars buying experience thanks to Larissa Hartline
Trevor Olson on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 20:13 PM
Just had my first oil change today and I was in and out in under 30 minutes. They even washed and vacuumed the car. Great people and the same great service I expect from Executive Auto Group!
Savannah Trubisz on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 10:27 AM
Bought my MDX in September and I had wonderful sales service by Howard and Andre. No pressure and signing was an easy and smooth process. All services done have been excellent too. Highly recommend Acura of Berlin!
Liz Lockery Marchion on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 07:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.