Logo White
Watch Demo

Acupuncture Total Body Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|North Port, FL 34288

2975 Bobcat Village Center Rd Ste 300, Ste 300, North Port, FL 34288

(941) 423-6000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Acupuncture, aromatouch, cupping, moxa, tuina, fertility treatment, pain management, nutritional and supplement counciling, essential oils, acu facelift injections, weight loss management and injections, free classes, workshops, seminars, grief, arthritis, ED, stress, anxiety management, quit smoking, addiction, inflammation, auto immune disorders, and much much more! Now taking new patients of all ages from birth to 100+ years young. It is our goal to help anyone who wants to work on their health care needs and goals whether it is physical, spiritual, mental, or emotional. Taking care of both the inside and outside of oneself and creating balance, harmony and peace for the body, mind and so

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Davis on Facebook

3 months ago

06/17/2019, 05:00 AM
Liana is great she does Acupuncture on my mom Shes had a stroke and it really helps her to relax and be able to open up her affected hand and take away her pain and actually put her to sleep. She also does it on me for trouble with my shoulders it makes me feel great and I highly recommend her she great at her profession.
Krystal Estes Brobst on Facebook

4 months ago

05/14/2019, 03:32 AM
great first treatment! Liane makes you feel at ease! I got a package deal and I cant wait for my next treatment!!
Jennifer Christa Lohnes on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2018, 07:49 AM
Acupuncture is the only therapy that controls my Lupus. Laine completely relaxes me with her techniques. My pain is drastically reduced my body feels in balance and the meditation rejuvenated me.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Donna Bamundo on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 07:00 AM
Had my shake , sip , and soak spa day. Yay, thanks so much. My feet are so happy!
Erica Nabers on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2018, 06:01 AM
Diane Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 10:57 AM
I had my first session of cupping and acupuncture and it was amazing! I highly recommend adding these therapies to your preventative routine! Looking forward to my next round!
Business Response:

Always a pleasure Diane :)

Leinaala Sallander on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 01:21 AM
Liane was wonderful in helping me with my issues and I can't wait to go back for my next treatment. I highly recommend trying Acupuncture for your well being!
Business Response:

Thank you, xoxo always happy to help and I love catching up 😍

Sally Bartolotta on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 07:56 AM
Incredibly grateful to Liane for all the specialized attention today for my first ever Acupuncture treatment. For the first time in a long time, I feel hopeful! Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for some help. Thank you!
Dan Busch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 08:42 AM
Amazing, professional, talented healer! I can't say enough!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.