Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acupuncture Off Broad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Acupuncture|Philadelphia, PA 19147

1315 Federal St, Philadelphia, PA 19147, Philadelphia, PA 19147

(267) 581-2791

https://www.acupunctureoffbroad.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

211 W State St #201

(484) 639-6138

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

1251 S Cedar Crest Blvd Ste 102C

(610) 433-8833

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Acupuncture

1601 Walnut St #1326

(215) 292-9264
5.0
(10) · Wellness

954 Town Center

(215) 348-7393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

2032 N Broad St #3

(267) 575-0592
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

114 Straube Center Blvd k67

(609) 737-0970
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Haney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 07:45 AM
Amazing people and Amazing treatment, cannot go wrong here
Alison Horn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 09:13 AM
Vito is the best. Enough said! More details, he heals my mental and physical ailments.
Mitch Harewood on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 10:16 AM
It works!! I swear by it. I sprained my ankle a few years ago. I couldn’t walk on it. It was swollen. Eva came over. Worked on it, I was walking the next day. Not hoping or dragging. WALKING She’s one of the sweetest people you’ll ever meet and her ability to zero in on the issue is AMAZING!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
JanMaurice Kirkland on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 08:14 AM
I had a persistent pain in the back of my foot. It made me limp sometimes. I didn’t like that. My Lady had been doing acupuncture for a while and suggested that i try it. I know the practice is an ancient healing art, but i have a needle phobia. Once i got past that i found that it wasn’t so bad. Four treatments later, the pain in the back of my foot was gone and has not returned. I call that a success. An excellent substitute for a pharmaceutical fix. Zero chance of addiction. Zero side effects.
Zoie Cross on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 15:14 PM
Jennifer Vetri Wilcox on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 22:02 PM
I love it here! The atmosphere is calming, relaxing, peaceful and perfect. The decor is pretty and simple. I see Eva and she is so understanding, kind, and knowledgeable. I really enjoy coming here and just taking time for myself and breathing, while working on my chronic symptoms.
Jeff Khoury on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 14:01 PM
Vito is a god. They absolutely destroy all of the competition. Vito’s knowledge base is impressive to say the least. I would recommend Acupuncture off Broad to all.
Lorena Pablopulos on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 03:05 AM
Daris Kane on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2018, 15:50 PM
Very relaxing and felt comfortable the whole time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.