Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acupuncture Japonica

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Acupuncture|Walnut Creek, CA 94596 United States

1844 San Miguel Dr #316, Ste 316, Walnut Creek, CA 94596 United States

(925) 818-9671

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Facupuncture.japonica&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness
5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

1200 Mt Diablo Blvd # 202

(925) 256-1133
5.0
(9) · Wellness

317 Los Gatos-Saratoga Rd

(408) 982-7277
5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

1990 Lombard St

(415) 601-2532
5.0
(21) · Acupuncture

220 Montgomery St #450

(415) 445-9388
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1014 Clement St

(415) 750-5050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Francine Salcone review for Acupuncture Japonica
Francine Salcone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 02:10 AM
Eisaku is THE best! Gua Sha, cupping, acupuncture...therapy and nap session all in one. 🤩
Jacob Timothy review for Acupuncture Japonica
Jacob Timothy on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 07:20 AM
I had my second session today with Eisaku... Both times I left feeling like a weight had lifted off of me. My body feels rejuvenated, mind feels clear, and spirit feels like a feather! The tension in my lower back was completely released, the knot in my upper left trap (which has been there for 3 years) is untangling. The stress that keeps me up at night washes away with the soft atmosphere and mastered technique. THANK YOU!! I am forever grateful to know this expert healer is in the neighborhood! I Highly Recommend Acupuncture Japonica.
Andrew Verducci review for Acupuncture Japonica
Andrew Verducci on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 06:18 AM
This man works miracles!!! Wow!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jennifer Wirfel review for Acupuncture Japonica
Jennifer Wirfel on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 05:12 AM
Eisaku helped my daughter in just two session with the pain in her back. I highly recommend him.
Patty Candia review for Acupuncture Japonica
Patty Candia on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 05:35 AM
James Hall review for Acupuncture Japonica
James Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:24 AM
I suffered with severe lower back and sciatic pain and tried everything my doctor recommended - medications, physical therapy. None of it had any effect - my condition was continually deteriorating. After 6 months and no real results, I scheduled an appointment with Eisaku. After one treatment, my symptoms decreased by about 75%, and after a second and third treatment, they are now gone and I feel as good as ever. I wish I had gone to him months earlier. Do not hesitate - make an appointment with him and stop living with chronic pain. Thank you, Eisaku!
Marcia Matyga review for Acupuncture Japonica
Marcia Matyga on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2016, 01:03 AM
I went for my first session yesterday. My neck and upper back were very tight and sore. I had no idea I could feel so great after one session. I've experienced acupuncture before for other allergies and acne, so this was basically a new experience. I made an appointment for a second session! Eisaku is very knowledgeable and you can tell he cares about what he's doing! He doesn't rush and listens to the things you tell him. Did I mention the cupping, OMG! Love it! It's a must!! Thank you so much, Rebecca for referring me to Japonica Acupuncture. AND thank you, Eisaku!!!
Maureen McCooey review for Acupuncture Japonica
Maureen McCooey on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 05:47 AM
I'm ecstatic! I have had six sessions with Eisaku, and my pain level in just the first two or three visits improved about 75%. I had leg pain related to sciatica and possibly restless leg syndrome , as well as, back pain. In addition, my night terrors have diminished and my nightmares have returned to dreams. I am now sleeping better than I have in over a year. Eisaku is very kind, gentle and patient with me and very knowledgeable about acupuncture. I highly recommend Eisaku to anyone with aches, pains , illnesses, injuries or anything related to stress. He not only treats the symptoms, but his expertise is in treating the underlying causes of those symptoms i.e. the autoimmune system. Give him a try. You won't be disappointed.
Cindy Lou Kelley review for Acupuncture Japonica
Cindy Lou Kelley on Facebook

8 years ago

10/01/2014, 08:55 AM
I went in for treatment with a lot of pain. Eisaku used a few different techniques on me and I immediately felt better. He seems to have come up with his own style of treatment that uses the best of old and new traditions. I will refer everyone I know here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.