Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acupuncture Healing Arts Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Acupuncture|Austin, TX 78759 United States

11651 Jollyville Rd, Ste 150, Austin, TX 78759 United States

(512) 331-3866

http://drwuacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

4207 James Casey St

(512) 383-1881
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

2023 E 2nd St

(415) 816-9793
5.0
(16) · Wellness

812 W 11th St

(512) 650-8880
5.0
(6) · Wellness

418 N Main St Suite 5

(254) 421-2491
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

3432 Greystone Dr #110

(512) 669-5164
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

11651 Jollyville Rd #150

(512) 814-5570
About

Acupuncture Healing Arts Center is located at 11651 Jollyville Rd, Austin, TX. This business specializes in Acupuncture.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Lacey Kabbes review for Acupuncture Healing Arts Center
Lacey Kabbes on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2018, 02:39 AM
I’ve never been more relaxed. Dr. Wu is amazing! He has been treating me for 3 weeks now and I always look forward to seeing him every week!! Definitely 5 �
Lisa LeBaron review for Acupuncture Healing Arts Center
Lisa LeBaron on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 04:05 AM
Genevieve Bales review for Acupuncture Healing Arts Center
Genevieve Bales on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 07:59 AM
Professional and excellent insight into how the body is functioning. I love coming here!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Thomas Najar review for Acupuncture Healing Arts Center
Thomas Najar on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2016, 16:00 PM
Gina Schwartz review for Acupuncture Healing Arts Center
Gina Schwartz on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2016, 03:28 AM
Excellent, Caring Treatment that works!. Thank You Dr. He & Dr. Wu for wonderful treatments today!! Dr. Schwartz & I are very grateful for you both.
Tammy Marquez review for Acupuncture Healing Arts Center
Tammy Marquez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2016, 04:59 AM
I came to Jamie with an inflamed ulnar nerve and unable to open or close my hand. I have been a massage therapist for 23 years and I am also a competitive bodybuilder. My hands are my lively hood. I walked out of there 90% better with one session. I have referred multiple friends and clients and plan on making this a part of my Recovery and overall preventitive injury and health maintenance. Thanks Jamie for your expertise!
Amber Lewis review for Acupuncture Healing Arts Center
Amber Lewis on Facebook

9 years ago

03/04/2014, 03:57 AM
Bobbi Frels Farris review for Acupuncture Healing Arts Center
Bobbi Frels Farris on Facebook

9 years ago

11/14/2013, 05:51 AM
Cathy Yang review for Acupuncture Healing Arts Center
Cathy Yang on Facebook

9 years ago

11/10/2013, 08:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.