Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acupuncture Advantage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boca Raton, FL 33432 United States

600 S Dixie Hwy #101, Ste 101, Boca Raton, FL 33432 United States

(561) 338-1771

https://www.acupuncture-advantage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17027 W Dixie Hwy # 108

(305) 725-1152
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

9420 SW 77th Ave

(305) 666-1402
5.0
(161) · Nutritionists

3020 N Federal Hwy #3

(954) 530-0125
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393
5.0
(21) · Acupuncture

200 W Camino Real

(561) 251-6676
About

At Acupuncture Advantage we specialize in quality care at affordable prices. We treat the body as a whole, not as individual parts. There are various ailments that we address which include stress, anxiety, pain(acute and chronic), headaches, migraines, PMS, infertility, and sleep issues to name a few.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
227 reviews
5210
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tawny Kilgore-Trefzger review for Acupuncture Advantage
Tawny Kilgore-Trefzger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 07:33 AM
I have been a patient at Acupuncture Advantage for over 13 years. My entire family of 4 gets treatments there. We are so grateful for this clinic and feel it is an essential part of our heath and well being. Highly recommended!
Steve Vlahakis review for Acupuncture Advantage
Steve Vlahakis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 02:15 AM
Acupunture Advantage offers a wonderful environment for professional and knowledgeable Acupuncture. Skilled in all areas of acupuncture and has a great way of addressing any of your symptoms. My wife and I have been going for 9 months.
Na Chr review for Acupuncture Advantage
Na Chr on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 09:30 AM
Great way to get acupuncture treatment for those new or just wanting to try. I love the acupuncturist, they are highly skilled in Chinese medicine and use the craft well.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Janet Roth Helfand review for Acupuncture Advantage
Janet Roth Helfand on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 00:52 AM
My husband and I have been seeing Meredith in Boynton for about 6 months. It is a relaxing environment of caring, knowledgeable practitioners. Meredith is amazing, with all her clients she is always aware of what are issues are. We always leave feeling touch by kindness and healing warmth.
Daryl Meyer-Hall review for Acupuncture Advantage
Daryl Meyer-Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 00:16 AM
Generous with time and needles. Down to earth supportive care!
Marilyn Bloch review for Acupuncture Advantage
Marilyn Bloch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:11 AM
i felt ,much better and could lift arms after treatment as I have neck herniations.
Rodrigo Arrau-Giaconi review for Acupuncture Advantage
Rodrigo Arrau-Giaconi on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 16:03 PM
Thanks for your time, i feel better after treatment Really good service Very Professional
Linda Stanley Vorrath review for Acupuncture Advantage
Linda Stanley Vorrath on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 10:56 AM
I recommend Acupuncture Advantage. It is so affordable, I can go every week and get treatment for any issues I have that week or just to go to get the "calming effect" acupuncture gives me. Most of my systems are under control and very manageable now. .
Teresa Webb review for Acupuncture Advantage
Teresa Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:09 AM
Everything about this place is great! From the staff that care about you to the affordable prices to the five-star service! And, of course, the benefits to your health!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.