Logo White
Watch Demo

Acuity Dental Specialties - Orthodontics Summerville Cane Bay

Own this business?
5.0
224 reviews
|Dental|North Charleston, SC 29483

2080 Royle Rd Suite C, Suite A, North Charleston, SC 29483

(843) 261-2001

https://acuitydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · Dental

3435 Salterbeck St

(843) 971-6864
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
5.0
(3) · Dental

1065 Johnnie Dodds Blvd

(843) 856-9323
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
224 reviews
5212
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 196 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Fechter Reece on Facebook

3 months ago

02/28/2020, 02:37 AM
Acuity Dental was able to get me in quickly when I had an emergency. Everyone is warm and friendly here and very helpful. Highly recommended
Lizette Chacón on Facebook

8 months ago

10/18/2019, 01:12 AM
My son and I love Acuity. Dr. Keith and Dr. Grace are awesome. We couldn't be happier. The staff is amazing and super friendly each time we go.
Jen Christian on Facebook

8 months ago

09/19/2019, 01:04 AM
Great staff and awesome service of all dental needs. Highly recommend.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Regina Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 02:08 AM
The best team I was so sad when my old dentist closed but when one door closes a bright new shinny one opens. The best team ever across the board.
Robert A Burkmier on Facebook

10 months ago

07/25/2019, 06:17 AM
every time I need them they get me in fast and work with me to pay for the procedures needed. The staff even remembers me from previous appointments.
Donna Renee Camp on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 05:12 AM
my adult neice went and she likes them
Elizabeth Sears on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 11:11 AM
Thanks for providing a wonderful lunch to local teachers today! It was a great treat, and the staff were super friendly and informative.
Jessica Sosniak Yates on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 14:18 PM
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. They made my daughter feel very welcomed and confident about getting braces. Also, I like that they offer a variety of locations for the convenience of their patients. I certainly give a high recommendation to anyone needing dentistry or orthodontic services.
Michele Copper Parker on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 07:33 AM
Great place to get a fabulous smile! Fun office for kids and adults.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.