Logo White
Watch Demo

Acudent - Paintless Dent Repair

Own this business?
5.0
207 reviews
|Automotive|Louisville, KY 40218

3275 Newburg Rd, Louisville, KY 40218

(502) 648-2693

http://louisvilledents.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

AcuDENT- paintless dent repair provides paintless dent removal for door dings, dents caused by minor collisions, and hail damage dents from vehicles. AcuDENT serves clients from its retail shop on Newburg Rd. and from several reputable car dealerships and body shops in the area. AcuDENT's process works with what is already there - a car's metal panels - to gently massage and work the shape of your car back to its previous condition. Traditional paint and body shops rely on auto paint, sanding materials and body fillers to make your car look like new. AcuDENT's process is mild, so there is no need to use touch-up paint to finish the job. We are who the professionals use.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
207 reviews
5199
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 164 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Chanley on Facebook

2 months ago

06/27/2019, 02:59 AM
Just great work, repaired a door ding for me. Looks like new. Highly recommend
Michael D. Fautz on Facebook

10 months ago

10/19/2018, 13:00 PM
Great service, extremely professuonal.
Chris Diggs on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 18:57 PM
These guys were great. I had an issue with my insurance coming in way low. They took care of everything, getting the insurance it there and making sure everything was covered. He said it may take two days to get all of the hail damage fixed but actually finished in a day. Will be the only place I go for dent damage from now on.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Stephanie Anne Farquhar Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 07:32 AM
The dents I had on the hood of my van are completely nonexistent!! Dropped my van off this morning and it was ready to go this afternoon with VERY reasonable pricing, recommend this place to ANYONE!!
Shane Wendel on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 02:30 AM
Great guys with fast, quality, reasonably priced service. I take my cars here and recommend to all my customers.
Katie Pohlgeers on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 04:19 AM
Excellent customer service - went above and beyond. Work was incredible - absolutely no sign of previous dent. Would HIGHLY recommend !
John Matthews on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 08:35 AM
Bradly Adams did an awsome job getting out the creases out of my car’s quarter panel. Highly recommend them. Thank you
Christa Lueken on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2018, 07:28 AM
Brandon did an incredible job making my ‘09 Prius look like new again. The process took less than a day, and was quick, friendly and affordable. I wish I would have called sooner. Thank you!!
Sarci Walker Eldridge on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2018, 10:05 AM
Gavin and the team made my ‘98 Land Cruiser look new again by removing some serious hail damage! Not for the faint of heart!!!! Thanks guys for working on my baby!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.