Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acts of Kidness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
90 reviews
|Medical Centers|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

861 N Higley Rd B101, Ste B101, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 664-6400

http://www.aokpeds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(612) · Medical Centers

2915 East Baseline Road

(480) 776-0626
About

Specialties Pediatrics specialty

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
90 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Suzan Brown review for Acts of Kidness
Suzan Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:40 AM
Dr. Keane has cared for my kids for the last six years. She is caring, thorough and never rushed in her care. Acts of Kidness has amazing front desk staff, nurses and doctors that make you feel welcome from the moment you enter their front doors!
Stephanie Morris review for Acts of Kidness
Stephanie Morris on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:20 AM
We LOVE Dr. Keane. She has cared for all four of my kids since birth, knows them all by name and even calls me to check in on sick kids.
Stella Samuel review for Acts of Kidness
Stella Samuel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 04:42 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Joanne Bannan Vogt review for Acts of Kidness
Joanne Bannan Vogt on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2017, 09:47 AM
The doctors here are so good and understanding of parents' needs. They will spend as much time as you need and answer all questions even some of our crazy ones. �
Amy Shepard review for Acts of Kidness
Amy Shepard on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 11:39 AM
We are first-time parents and our little guy is 5 weeks old. We've been to the office 3 times and have met two of the doctors (Stevenson and Wilcock). Both of them are wonderful and so are the nurses, front desk staff, and phone staff. They also have an online patient portal which is super convenient to review visit info, ask questions, etc. We are very glad to have found this place!
Jessica Gale review for Acts of Kidness
Jessica Gale on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 06:07 AM
We have been going to Dr. Keane for over 5 years and followed her from her old practice! She's the best and treats our kids like her own!
Kristen Horne Miller review for Acts of Kidness
Kristen Horne Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 11:42 AM
I have heard that these 3 doctors were amazing. When I scheduled an appointment they made it with Dr. Stevenson and I have to say how amazing she is. She has called to check on my daughter and we are finally able to get answers that we needed. I am so impressed with this office and even with the girls at the front desk. Everyone has been nice and showed how much they care.
Maggie Brown review for Acts of Kidness
Maggie Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 16:02 PM
We came for Dr. Keane and still love seeing her but have been often enough to see all the dr's and we love them all! They care so much about my kids!
Joe Shepstead review for Acts of Kidness
Joe Shepstead on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 11:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.