Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acts of Kidness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
90 reviews
|Medical Centers|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

861 N Higley Rd B101, Ste B101, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 664-6400

http://www.aokpeds.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(612) · Medical Centers

2915 East Baseline Road

(480) 776-0626
About

Specialties Pediatrics specialty

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
90 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tanya Corbin review for Acts of Kidness
Tanya Corbin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2018, 16:58 PM
Laura Gomez review for Acts of Kidness
Laura Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 18:04 PM
We love all the doctors there, but we see Dr. Wilcock the primarily. We always see a doctor and scheduling is very easy. Staff is always friendly and helpful. The doctors are always knowledgeable, and we never have a long wait time. I wouldn't trust my kids with anyone else!
Mariann Strauss review for Acts of Kidness
Mariann Strauss on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2018, 04:12 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sandi Parker Arnett review for Acts of Kidness
Sandi Parker Arnett on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 15:10 PM
Dr Wilcock is kind and also very knowledgeable. We have trusted our kids to her care for years, and we'd never change pediatricians!
Courtney Lancaster review for Acts of Kidness
Courtney Lancaster on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 19:52 PM
Awesome office. Nurse Stephanie was great with my daughter and was so considered to the fact that my daughter wanted her little toy to have all the procedures done first, she even went as far as to get an empty syringe and bandaid for the toy. Dr. Keane is the best pediatrician I’ve been too and can’t recommend her enough. I didn’t feel rushed, she listened and explained everything thoroughly. Great office and will definitely be our new go to pediatric office. Thank you for the great care we received.
Nicole Burns review for Acts of Kidness
Nicole Burns on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 05:01 AM
I have been with Dr. Stevenson for over 5 years and absolutely love the new practice and fellow Dr.s! We literally do not care who we see because all 3 are so amazing and gentle and listen.
Ray Scott review for Acts of Kidness
Ray Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:40 AM
Jamey Lynne Hopper review for Acts of Kidness
Jamey Lynne Hopper on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 03:35 AM
Allie Ruiz review for Acts of Kidness
Allie Ruiz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 08:19 AM
I found this office after moving from California, we had been with our old pediatrician for over 7 years, so finding a new dr for my children was very scary, but after comparing many offices reviews we decided to go to Acts of Kidness, and so glad we did, great staff and awesome doctors ! We moved an hour away and decided it was worth the drive to continue care here !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.