Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Acts of Kidness

4.5
Get directions

About this business

Specialties Pediatrics specialty 

Location details

861 N Higley Rd B101, Ste B101, Gilbert, AZ, 85234, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.597 reviews
5
80
4
1
3
0
2
2
1
11
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Matthew F.'s profile image
Matthew F. 
on Birdeye

7 months ago

If you’re looking for or in need of a pediatrician, go to AoK. Our kiddos have seen Dr. Wilcock and Dr. Keane We trust them and their friendly, knowledgeable staff with our children wholly. Our children have always been able to get in same day when sick and each of the physicians are relatable as they have kids themselves. The physicians knowledge as well as their connections for care make them a practice you need to establish care with as soon as possible.  

Kristen Sapra's profile image
Kristen Sapra 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The girls at the front desk are exceptional in person and over the phone. I find this is rare in the doctor field. Dr Stevenson is very caring and knowledgeable. I always feel a sigh of relief when I get to my baby checkups. Most importantly, they always squeeze us in same day when needed. I can't say enough about the entire team. 

Janeth Valdez's profile image
Janeth Valdez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great pediatricians. We followed Dr. Maggie Keane here. She’s been seeing my youngest since he was a newborn. We absolutely love her and all the other doctors in the office! 

Krista Brandon's profile image
Krista Brandon 
5 years ago

Dr. Marguerite Keane is very patient and kind, great listener. Everyone in the clinic is great. 

Lucille Anderson's profile image
Lucille Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Wilcock ROCKS❗ She is so good with Emma 

Danielle Scoville Stradling's profile image
Danielle Scoville Stradling 
5 years ago

Love this practice. We see Dr. Wilcock. She is AMAZING! But really, all three pediatricians are great! So when we come in last minute for a sick visit, my kids always get very good care. 

Jaime Killip's profile image
Jaime Killip 
5 years ago

All of the doctors are exceptional. We have seen Dr. Wilcock specifically, for almost 5 years now. She listens to my concerns and always makes me comfortable and makes me feel like my children truly do matter to her. I am so glad to have her as our doctor! Oh and their office staff is incredible as well, I never wait, they always squeeze me in last minute, and when I walk in they not only know my name but they know all 3 of my children by name! Love this office, the front staff, and all 3 of the doctors. 

Karri Jo Rousset's profile image
Karri Jo Rousset 
5 years ago

Very clean office with a polite and caring staff. 

Kate Zuiker Zentgraf's profile image
Kate Zuiker Zentgraf 
5 years ago

Dr. Keane is the best. She used to be at a practice 5 minutes from our house which we chose completely for convenience. We stayed at that practice for about a year after she left because we couldn’t stand the thought of driving half an hour to the pediatrician. We were never happy with our choice, and finally made the switch to Acts of Kidness after the birth of our son. We are so glad we switched! The drive is long, but it’s worth it for Dr. Keane. She always takes time to explain everything, and I personally love that she ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Acts of Kidness

How is Acts of Kidness rated?

Acts of Kidness has a 4.5 star rating with 97 reviews. 

When is Acts of Kidness open?

Acts of Kidness is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 7:30 a.m.