Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acts of Kidness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
89 reviews
|Medical Centers|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

861 N Higley Rd B101, Ste B101, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 664-6400

http://www.aokpeds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(590) · Medical Centers

2915 East Baseline Road

(480) 776-0626
About

Specialties Pediatrics specialty

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
89 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristen Sapra review for Acts of Kidness
Kristen Sapra on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 13:41 PM
The girls at the front desk are exceptional in person and over the phone. I find this is rare in the doctor field. Dr Stevenson is very caring and knowledgeable. I always feel a sigh of relief when I get to my baby checkups. Most importantly, they always squeeze us in same day when needed. I can't say enough about the entire team.
Janeth Valdez review for Acts of Kidness
Janeth Valdez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 00:31 AM
Great pediatricians. We followed Dr. Maggie Keane here. She’s been seeing my youngest since he was a newborn. We absolutely love her and all the other doctors in the office!
Krista Brandon review for Acts of Kidness
Krista Brandon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 07:07 AM
Dr. Marguerite Keane is very patient and kind, great listener. Everyone in the clinic is great.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lucille Anderson review for Acts of Kidness
Lucille Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 11:02 AM
Dr. Wilcock ROCKS❗ She is so good with Emma
Danielle Scoville Stradling review for Acts of Kidness
Danielle Scoville Stradling on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 20:43 PM
Love this practice. We see Dr. Wilcock. She is AMAZING! But really, all three pediatricians are great! So when we come in last minute for a sick visit, my kids always get very good care.
Jaime Killip review for Acts of Kidness
Jaime Killip on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 14:28 PM
All of the doctors are exceptional. We have seen Dr. Wilcock specifically, for almost 5 years now. She listens to my concerns and always makes me comfortable and makes me feel like my children truly do matter to her. I am so glad to have her as our doctor! Oh and their office staff is incredible as well, I never wait, they always squeeze me in last minute, and when I walk in they not only know my name but they know all 3 of my children by name! Love this office, the front staff, and all 3 of the doctors.
Karri Jo Rousset review for Acts of Kidness
Karri Jo Rousset on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 05:06 AM
Very clean office with a polite and caring staff.
Kate Zuiker Zentgraf review for Acts of Kidness
Kate Zuiker Zentgraf on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 14:12 PM
Dr. Keane is the best. She used to be at a practice 5 minutes from our house which we chose completely for convenience. We stayed at that practice for about a year after she left because we couldn’t stand the thought of driving half an hour to the pediatrician. We were never happy with our choice, and finally made the switch to Acts of Kidness after the birth of our son. We are so glad we switched! The drive is long, but it’s worth it for Dr. Keane. She always takes time to explain everything, and I personally love that she is very relaxed and doesn’t stress about every little thing. We love Acts of Kidness!
Carissa DeLucia Kelley review for Acts of Kidness
Carissa DeLucia Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 11:12 AM
We see Dr Wilcock and she is kind, caring, never rushes me, always gets my shy boy to smile, shes knowledgeable, gives great advice outside of just medicine, like bedtime routines and has just been a pleasure to have as a pediatrician for this first time mom. We have seen all the Drs in the office and they are just as wonderful. They staff is friendly and it's such a happy, warm place when you have a sick cranky kid. I can't say enough about the patience and understanding of these drs! They are the dream team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.