BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Northlake Chiropractic
5.0

active life chiropractic

4.8
24 reviews
Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services
 7940 Williams Pond Ln #225, Ste 225, Charlotte, NC 28277US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(980) 406-3862

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
24 reviews
522
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
  • 24 reviews4.8
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2018
I started seeing Dr. Mason about a year ago when I was having some knee problems-after that problem was resolved I’ve been on a maintenance program and close to 60 years of age I’m more active than I was when I was in my 20s! Cannot say enough good things about this practice and Dr. Bob more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2018
Dr. Bob helped my dizziness a ton. I was having headaches, neck pain, irritability, dizziness, and more. I decided to try chiropractic after going to Urgent Care and the hospital. I am happy Active Life was in-network and provided fantastic service. I feel significantly better and can attribute that to my treatment. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2018
Always helpful and kind! Has helped my kids from ear infections to back issues in sport injuries. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
My whole family loves going to Dr. Bob. My son (2) tells all his friends he's going to see Dr. Bob every week, as he really looks forward to it. Getting adjusted is one of our main ways to stay healthy and Active Life Chiropractic helps us stay healthy! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2017
Dr. Mason has been great for our entire family! My husband was told he would have to have back surgery several years ago and started seeing Dr. Mason and never had to. My children have been healthier and if they even start to get sick I take them to Dr. Bob. Your spine sends messages all over your body and you want to make sure it is sending the right ones. Routine adjustments are key to maintaining good health! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2017
Dr Bob and Renata are so personable and friendly, it makes visits a pleasure. I have only been a patient for a few months but have noticed huge improvement from where I was. I also really appreciate having exercises to do at home to help speed up recovery/wellness. My previous chiropractor did not do that. Definitely recommend Active Life! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
My daughter and I have been coming here for a while. Dr Bob has helped us so much! I recommend him to all my friends more »
5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2017
Dr. Bob is amazing with my entire family! I look forward to my appointment week after week! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2016
Love Dr. Bob and Stephanie Mason! He has helped me so much, and as a massage therapist I desperately need on going care. Will not go to anyone else. Thank you, Active Life Chiropractic! more »
1on Facebook, May 11, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Sorry to see you had bad experience we strive to give all our patients excellent care and service.
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 19, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2015
Absolutely love Dr. Bob and Stephanie. They CARE about their patients and Dr. Bob really knows his stuff. Such a great office, especially for pregnant mamas and children. Family friendly :) more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 28, 2015
I highly recommend them. They have been a God send to my wife, kids, and me. more »
4on Facebook, Dec 14, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
7940 Williams Pond Ln #225, Ste 225, Charlotte, NC 28277
Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Active Life Chiropractic
Dr. Bob Mason earned his Bachelor of Science degree from Shawnee State University and his Doctorate of Chiropractic from the prestigious Palmer College of Chiropractic in 2006. After graduation, he began practicing in Ohio, and was fortunate enough to help thousands throughout the Columbus community before moving to Charlotte. Dr. Mason specializes in multiple chiropractic techniques. He is advanced proficiency rated with Activator Methods, Palmer, Sacro-Occipital and Pettibon Techniques allowing patients to receive customized treatments.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.