Logo White
Watch Demo

Active Life Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
136 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28277

7940 Williams Pond Ln #225, Ste 225, Charlotte, NC 28277

(980) 406-3862

https://www.activelifenc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
5.0
(41) · Chiropractors

11301 Golf Links Drive North #105

(704) 498-4140
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1430 Ebenezer Rd #101

(803) 366-8600
About

Specialties We specialize in low back pain, neck pain, headaches, slipped disc, prenatal care, webster's, pediatric care, ear infections, acid reflux, allergies, asthma. History Established in 2012. Dr. Mason has been in practice since 2006 and opened Active Life Chiopractic in 2012. Dr. Mason focuses on helping find and correct the root cause of an ailment. He has a special interest in prenatal care including webster's technique and pediatric care. Meet the Business Owner Bob M. Business Owner Dr. Mason has been in practice for 10 years and has a special interest in prenatal and pediatric care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
136 reviews
5127
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamm Wash on Facebook

25 days ago

06/08/2020, 07:54 AM
I highly recommend Active Life Chiropractor for any of your back neck pains or discomforts. They were highly recommended to me by a coworker over a year ago and I’ve been extremely impressed with Dr. Bob and his staff! Great place to consider!
Meg Kirali on Facebook

3 months ago

04/14/2020, 07:30 AM
Dr Bob is extremely knowledgeable and successful with his treatments. I’ve been going to him for over a year and has helped me with my issues. Thanks Dr Bob and Aria!
Valerie Graham on Facebook

4 months ago

03/10/2020, 06:05 AM
Dr. Bob is amazing! We sought out his practice to help our 10 month old with ear infections. So grateful for the results she has seen! We highly recommend Dr. Bob and his team for the best chiropractic care!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Geri Mittelhauser Morgan on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 12:02 PM
Dr Bob is extremely knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommended to my friends and family!!
Chris Presson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 08:54 AM
The adjustments are precise and you will leave feeling better than when you came in
Ronda Moore Reep on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2019, 14:23 PM
I highly recommend this office and Dr. Bob to all of my friends, family and clients. I have been a hair stylist for nearly 30 years, and always suffered mid and lower back pain. I can honestly say, I have never felt better and no longer experience chronic back pain since going to Active Life Chiropractic. Dr. Bob is the best!
Erin Burton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 03:45 AM
very friendly staff, Dr. Mason will fix any back pain!
Andrew Melrose on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 05:58 AM
Active Life has been the perfect chiropractor for my wife and I. In a 5-6 week period we both saw incredible results. It’s great, comfortable environment with people who care and are absolute professionals in their field. Quick, easy service and amazing results. I’m feeling much better
Megan E.P. on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 08:17 AM
The friendliest people you will ever meet work at this office. They go out of their way to work with you to make sure that you are comfortable with every step. Starting from intake to financial and throughout every adjustment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.