Logo White

Active Life Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.8
24 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28277

7940 Williams Pond Ln #225, Ste 225, Charlotte, NC 28277

(980) 406-3862

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

keith clinic of chiropractic
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2606 W Roosevelt Blvd A

(704) 291-9000

1 person is looking at this business

smith chiropractic clinic
4.7
(29) · Healthcare

239 Branchview Dr NE

(704) 788-3126

1 person is looking at this business

harrisburg chiropractic
4.7
(50) · Healthcare

12020 University City Blvd

(704) 455-2211
carolinas thyroid institute
4.6
(12) · Healthcare

1846 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 853-8000

29 people are looking at this business

About

Active Life Chiropractic Dr. Bob Mason earned his Bachelor of Science degree from Shawnee State University and his Doctorate of Chiropractic from the prestigious Palmer College of Chiropractic in 2006. After graduation, he began practicing in Ohio, and was fortunate enough to help thousands throughout the Columbus community before moving to Charlotte. Dr. Mason specializes in multiple chiropractic techniques. He is advanced proficiency rated with Activator Methods, Palmer, Sacro-Occipital and Pettibon Techniques allowing patients to receive customized treatments.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
24 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/29/2018, 12:01 PM
    I started seeing Dr. Mason about a year ago when I was having some knee problems-after that problem was resolved I’ve been on a maintenance program and close to 60 years of age I’m more active than I was when I was in my 20s! Cannot say enough good things about this practice and Dr. Bob
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/24/2018, 17:01 PM
    Dr. Bob helped my dizziness a ton. I was having headaches, neck pain, irritability, dizziness, and more. I decided to try chiropractic after going to Urgent Care and the hospital. I am happy Active Life was in-network and provided fantastic service. I feel significantly better and can attribute that to my treatment.
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/24/2018, 08:01 AM
    Always helpful and kind! Has helped my kids from ear infections to back issues in sport injuries.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/09/2017, 05:10 AM
    My whole family loves going to Dr. Bob. My son (2) tells all his friends he's going to see Dr. Bob every week, as he really looks forward to it. Getting adjusted is one of our main ways to stay healthy and Active Life Chiropractic helps us stay healthy!
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/04/2017, 18:10 PM
    Dr. Mason has been great for our entire family! My husband was told he would have to have back surgery several years ago and started seeing Dr. Mason and never had to. My children have been healthier and if they even start to get sick I take them to Dr. Bob. Your spine sends messages all over your body and you want to make sure it is sending the right ones. Routine adjustments are key to maintaining good health!
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/02/2017, 09:10 AM
    Dr Bob and Renata are so personable and friendly, it makes visits a pleasure. I have only been a patient for a few months but have noticed huge improvement from where I was. I also really appreciate having exercises to do at home to help speed up recovery/wellness. My previous chiropractor did not do that. Definitely recommend Active Life!
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/22/2017, 02:09 AM
    My daughter and I have been coming here for a while. Dr Bob has helped us so much! I recommend him to all my friends
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/18/2017, 11:09 AM
    Dr. Bob is amazing with my entire family! I look forward to my appointment week after week!
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/22/2017, 05:08 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.