BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

Active Life Chiropractic

99 reviews
 3250 E Battlefield Rd, Ste P, Springfield, MO 65804US

Write a review

(417) 891-9700

Write a review

5on PatientConnect365, Aug 02, 2017
Great place to come to for dentist work done. The people are great there. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jul 26, 2017
I was greeted "by name" , as soon as I walked in the door. I was only in the wait room for a few minutes when Marci Chisum came to get me. Marci and I caught up on her Girls and my travels, all why taking a full head X-ray and cleaning my teeth. Then Dr. ML came in to do her exam and said that everything looked good. I made my next appointment before getting out of the chair and the receptionist told me that all was covered under my insurance, so it was a nice visit with my "family". Thanks Fox Grape! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jul 19, 2017
I love my dentist office! It feels weird saying that... because I grew up terrified of the dentist. I had crooked teeth as a child and young adult that made visiting the dentist a less than pleasant experience but Fox Grape Dentistry has worked hard to turn around my perception of what good dental care feels like. Every person in the office from the welcoming receptionists to the gentle and hard working hygienists to the excellent dentists make you feel you are important and receiving high quality care. They are a kind and compassionate group of professionals who have welcomed me and my family to their practice with genuine interest in our well being. I never miss an opportunity to recommend them to others I know looking for a good family dentist. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jul 11, 2017
I've been going here since I was 4 years old! Couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Everyone is so nice and very professional! I've never had a bad visit! I highly reccommend Fox Grape Family Dentist!! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 27, 2017
Every thing was fine more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 21, 2017
Incredible cutting edge high quality dentistry in an atmosphere of truly sweet and amazing people makes this by far in my experience the absolute best place to take all of those dental issues we dread to address!! The Foxgrape "family" is truly that! And I cannot imagine and have never experienced anything comparable!!! This is truly the place to change your mind about dreading the dentist!! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 20, 2017
Excellent care and Excellent work done.
Always checking if I'm doing OK during the procedure!
Thank U
more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 17, 2017
Positive words I would use to describe this dentistry: Professional, prompt, courteous, friendly, up to date, always accommodating, very caring and compassionate.
Negative words to describe this
dentistry: I have none! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 16, 2017
Fox Grape Family Dentistry provides Dental work for my entire family and we are all extremely pleased with the service they provide. The professionalism and friendlyness of the Dentists and staff is second to none. We highly recommend them to anyone searching for a Dentist office they can trust. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 15, 2017
I always receive excellent professional care from the doctors and dental staff at Fox Grape! Thank you! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 15, 2017
My dentist office for over 20 years...nuff said. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 14, 2017
I was one of the first patients when Fox Grape Dentistry opened. Have always been happy with their services! The bonus is, everyone there is friendly and truly seems to enjoy working there. It's a very positive experience every time!! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 11, 2017
I've found Dr. M.L. and her staff to be empathetic and knowledgeable, understanding of one's budget and making a real effort to explore options for improving one's dental health without attempts to pressure one into expensive dental work they can't afford. I recently had a dental emergency, and they worked me in the same day, and made an urgent referral to an oral surgeon, who also saw me the same day. Because of their determination to get me the help I needed immediately, the serious infection in my face was resolved before it could turn into something even more formidable. THANK YOU, Dr. M.L. and her cheerful, compassionate staff, for all you do! I'm grateful. more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 25, 2017
Dr. ML takes great care to make sure you are comfortable and will not stop until you are satisfied. more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 16, 2017
Excellent! more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 12, 2017
Excellence is always top priority at Fox Grape.
The work they have done over the past 10 years has improved my health. They are very honest and make sure I leave better than I arrived.
I w
ould be so bold to say - I LOVE THESE PEOPLE. I have a healthier mouth because of Dr. H, Dr. ML and the entire team. more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 10, 2017
Love this practice. They always take time to explain everything. more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 10, 2017
My experience was great! Very professional and personable! more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 09, 2017
No one "likes" to visit the dentist, but Dr. H makes the visit as pleasurable as possible. My dental hygienist, Amanda, is awesome. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and intent on making their patients as comfortable as possible no matter what the procedure. And when you have an appointment for a specific time, that's the time you're seen. I would recommend Fox Grape Dentistry to anyone. more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 04, 2017
Thank you for making me feel comfortable and apart of the decision making process. more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 03, 2017
I love getting my teeth cleaned at Fox Grape Dentistry. The customer service, from everyone on staff, sets the local industry standard. I highly recommend them. more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 02, 2017
We have been patients of Fox Grape Dentistry for years. The entire staff is wonderful, caring and sincere. No one likes going to the dentist, but at least they make it a comfortable experience. more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 02, 2017
Great people and wonderful treatment. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 30, 2017
Doc came into the office for me, after hours. Always the best. :) more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 27, 2017
As always, everyone from the receptionist, hygienist, and dentist are very welcoming, very thorough and take an interest in me and my dental needs. Marcie is the BEST! more »
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


3250 E Battlefield Rd, Ste P, Springfield, MO 65804
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm


In addition to Maternity, Infant and children chiropractice service we also are Springfields only certified animal chiropractic service!more »

Review summary

5  99
99 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence